Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Palmyra, PA, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Honest, straightforward, fun loving woman looking for an honest, mature, fun loving, hardworking man.

In her own words

I cancelled my membership. It ends as of 12/16/12. I love life, to laugh and be around others. I've been told I’m very energetic. If I’m outdoors, I’m happy. I enjoy hiking, biking, dancing, fireworks, and skiing. You can say I’m up for doing pretty much everything and anything. Relaxing, cuddling at home watching a movie, reading, or just a good conversation is always enjoyable. I’m intelligent, non-judgmental, with high standards, very loving, easygoing, patient, loyal, forgiving, and above all an excellent listener. Communication is first and foremost the most important tool in any healthy, mature relationship. And oh boy do I love to communicate. Some topics I enjoy discussing, but aren’t limited to, are politics, religion, the environment, and movies. I’m extremely passionate, but for the most part, I am fairly level headed. Trust me though I’m not serious all of the time. I am very silly, always willing to have fun, and laugh. A healthy lifestyle is essential. I desire someone who respects their body and our environment. I have never smoked and expect the same of my significant other. My Catholic faith is very important to me. I have friends and family of many faiths or of no faith at all. However, I do desire my significant other to share the joy and passion that I have about God, and leading a life that glorifies Him. When I have children, I will want them raised in the Catholic faith and to receive all of the sacraments. If they choose as adults to search elsewhere, that is their choice. It is essential that I and my future spouse lay a solid foundation for them to grow from. I strongly desire to find a loving, trustworthy, intelligent man with a great sense of humor, who is ready to settle down and start a family. As stated previously, I’m straightforward and not a game player. I am more than ready to move forward with my life, get married, and have children of my own, adopt, or both. So there you have it, a very brief introduction, since I do not like to write and I am much more of a verbal communicator.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views



Bucks County Community College, Newtown, PA

Favorite things

I love steak and seafood. I'm willing to try anything once, as long as it is grain-free. I listen to almost any genre of music. I'll watch most movies, except horror. That is absolutely out of the question.

For fun

I am blessed with the most amazing family and friends. Once a week is family night with my older brother, sister-in-law and my nieces and nephew. Family is very important to me.

Last read

I just finished reading "The Memory Keepers Daughter" and am currently reading 4 books. I have quite the library. Right now I think I have about 20 to 30 books that I've lent out to friends and family



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am an ophthalmic assistant. I have been in the field for 15 1/2 years now. Wow how time flies.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral