Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

eyesthatshine30

32 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
To thine own self be true...

In her own words

Easy going, honest to a fault, caring, and love to try new stuff. Change is inevitable, so socialize, adapt, and overcome. I enjoy hanging out with friends and avoid drama. So please, no games! I generally love great in-person conversations and anything of importance is not text worthy. I am always on the go, especially when the sun is shining and even on days it's raining. Live in the city now, but grew up in the country learning how to fish, ride go-carts and getting dirty. Even though I can be a girly girl at times, I have always been that girl that hates the drama and enjoys hanging with my guy friends. Above all you should be best friends with your significant other, but everyone needs some of their own time with their friends. I have taken a new interest in the the last two years of taking on new physical challenges and opening my mind to new things. For example, mud races... I officially completed 5 or so last year and plan on taking on a little less races this year but they are longer and tougher because the sense of accomplishment does not fade like scars do. I am pretty straight forward kinda girl. If you ask me question, you will get the answer. I am what experience and life challenges have shaped me to be with the molding of love of friends, family, and total strangers making little everyday positive impacts. The most heart warming thing in life is to see that little old couple married for most their life still holding hands and loving each other after all life struggles could of torn them apart.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

One pup, she is a smaller beagle that is ten and snores louder than most people.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not specific... Low-key, easy going places. Dancing sometimes, playing pool, listening to a live band with a beer, or simply the back yard with some good friends

Favorite things

Movies- Zero Dark Thirty, Life as We Know It TV- Homeland, Dexter, Scandal, Revenge, King of Queens Foods- Love Fruits and Veggies but gotta have the sweet stuff every now and again, Seafood and Chicken Lover Music- Everything except techno

Last read

I like memoirs and biographies. I do enjoy a good fiction book every now and then.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
It's not about what you do, it's how you treat people.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Some thing just can't be taught in school.