Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Wellington, FL, USA | Seeking men 47-57 within 50 miles of West Palm Beach, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You never know what's around the corner....

In her own words

Hello! I am a confident, passionate, nurturing and quick-witted woman who loves where I am in my life! But, let's face it, life is soooooo much better when you're holding hands with someone you are crazy about ;) I am attracted to men who are self-assured, smart, sexy, outgoing, affectionate, mature, witty, kind, thoughtful and can recognize a good woman when they see one. Oh, and I have a thing for a great smile :) I'm not one for sitting still....would much rather be outside, going to the beach, kayaking, biking, getting in a workout at CrossFit, going to art festivals...anything to be out and about, enjoying great weather and being active. If you are seeking a unique, top-shelf (but not high-maintenance) woman, capable of lots of laughs, self-deprecating humor, intelligent conversation, great company and the potential for a relationship based on mutual respect and lots of chemistry, then I'd love to hear from you. I'm looking for a long-term relationship, as I'm not into serial good relationship with the right chemistry is all I need. I only respond to those with pictures...and I would appreciate it if they are recent. If you're serious about showing interest in me, please write a few sentences, instead of just a quick wink. Thanks and best of luck to you in your search for the right girl!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've traveled overseas (Italy, Holland, Australia, South America) but have much more to explore. I really enjoy cruising but also love relaxing in a mountain cabin. I love trying out new restaurants.


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

I don't watch a lot of TV but have some regulars on my DVR/Netflix: House of Cards, Game of Thrones, Mad Men, SNL, and Walking Dead. Breaking Bad was the best television series ever . Lost comes in second.

For fun

Some things I enjoy: Going to the beach, kayaking, sporting events and love all the Florida teams, working out, meeting up with friends for drinks and dinner.

Last read

Gone Girl, Unbroken, 5 love languages, Paleo Solution



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: Dutch, English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference