Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Summerland, CA, USA | Seeking women 42-52 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Snow is starting to fall ...

In his own words

Hi, To start off, my account is no longer active so I won't be able to respond via e-mail ... unless I renew soon. About me ... Well, I can say that I'm a laid back guy with many interests in this life we live. These shorter days are brutal, but it's only for so long, right ? l spend a lot of my time locally and love to surf,snowboard, stand up paddle, play disc golf, hike, and then some. I've been living in this area for quite a while and have met some very cool people over the years. I'm not good at being stagnant for very long but I do love to just sit on the beach and watch the world go by ... I love my family and have a twin brother who looks and acts nothing like me but we get along great ! A sense of humor helps make the awkwardness of dating ease up a bit and I don't need to go to a high class restaurant to have a good time. I like all types of food but I must say that a great burrito and a frosty microbrew deserves to be addressed. Live music is always in my interest, especially jambands. I am interested in someone who has similar interests and/or would like to learn and vice/versa. I also work at a beach camp in summertime with kids ranging from the age of 5 to 15 years old at Santa Claus Lane beach in Carpinteria. It's so fun and it keeps me young and in shape too. Well , It's about time to go snowsliding (don't want to be bias), and I'm down to take a roadtrip with ya ! Pray for Snow ... we're due for a season :) So, there you have it ... Till then, enjoy - Best of luck to ya

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

I love Labs ! I used to have a golden for 14 years. He went to the beach with me almost every day and occasionally got on my longboard and we rode tandem together.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hammonds, Santa Claus Lane beach, Island Brewing Company in Carpinteria, Soho Restaurant and music club for Live music ( S.B. , not N.Y.) Mammoth Lakes, Telluride , Kauai, Tahoe, Bay Area, among others ...


Santa Barbara City College, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Seeing Live music ! Getting up early and brewing French Roast. Packing up my Subaru and driving to Mammoth for Powder, Surfing and Teaching Surfing lessons to all ages. Hiking Romero Trail, and playing music with friends.

For fun

Eating good Mexican Food, Going down to the beach for sunsets, taking photos ... not having an agenda for my weekend !

Last read

Reading local paper and mags.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree