Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Uniontown, OH, USA | Seeking women 38-48 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to read...

In his own words

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. Currently, I am searching for my best friend!. Life is too short and sharing it with that special someone that enjoys the simple pleasures of life is my objective being on this site. In my professional life I deal with highly complicated issues so in my personal life I like to keep things uncomplicated without any drama. I am a hard working Dad with a wonderful 16 year old daughter that is with me part of the time that I have shared custody and she means the world to me and thus comes first in my life. She is growing up and becoming independent so I have a lot more free time than I ever had. I’m still working on my professional dreams, but have a stable career to keep me busy while I’m planning my future. I would describe myself as an affectionate, passionate, thoughtful, respectful, honest, romantic and a loving person with a big heart. In addition, I like to dress nice and take pride in my appearance. I am financially sound, own my home, drive a new car, and have everything I could possibly want with the exception of having someone special to share it all with. All my pictures are current and even though I am in my 50's I am in better shape than most 40 year old's. I work out 2-3 times a week and am pursuing a second career as a freelance photographer in addition to my full time engineering position with an electronic security firm. I also want to also start a landscaping business in the near future. * My ideal match would be a girl with a great personality who is caring, thoughtful, honest, girly, funny, romantic, sexy and has strong family values. I like a girl who is confident and goes for what she wants in life with a lot of passion. In addition, someone that is loving, affectionate and takes good care of herself. Lastly, I would like to find someone who likes some of the things I do, but also has a diverse set of interests so that we can learn new things from each other to keep things interesting. "The real power of a man is in the size of the smile of the woman sitting next to him" :) * I'm not looking to date around. I take relationships very seriously, really don't like hurting people. I am NOT a player or play head games and put my all into a committed relationship with the girl I am involved with. I say what I mean and it is backed with actions. If you dont share these values..please move on as your not the girl for me. * If your interested in knowing more about me, drop me a line. Nothing ventured nothing gained. * Thank you for visiting my page and I look forward to meeting you with the hopes if nothing else we can become good friends!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love the Outer Banks in NC and Paradise Island in the Bahamas!


Stark State College of Technology, North Canton, OH

Favorite things

Working my Freelance Photography business and spending time with my Daughter

For fun

Walking, Hiking, Weights, Amish country, Dining out, Hiking, Kissing, Holding hands, Weekend Getaways, Landscaping, Cuddling up next to the fireplace, Movies, Photography, Beaches, Country Music, Long drives in the country, Wineries, Fine dining

Last read

"The power of Intention" by Wayne Dyer



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference