Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Del Mar, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Chivalry Isn't Dead!

In his own words

Do people actually read this section? I'm originally from Virginia. I frequent the Bay Area and Orange County to visit family and friends. I'm a Christian and my favorite color is blue and green. What do I do for work? -I'm an Internet Marketing Coordinator. What am I into? -Sightseeing and exploring new places. Thanks Yelp and Google! -Sports. Grew up playing basketball, football and tennis. πŸ€πŸ‰πŸŽΎ -The beach. Love the waves. πŸŠπŸ„ -Exercising. πŸ’ͺ -Learning how to cook. Wanna be my guinea pig? -Making music. I compose instrumentals. It's a stress reliever! 🎹🎢🎡 If you want to know more just ask. Ha!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I don't have any yet but would love to have a dog.

Favorite hot spots

Lake Tahoe, Las Vegas, Bahamas, Washington DC, the beach, amusement parks, etc.


Old Dominion University, Norfolk, VA

Favorite things

Food: If it won't kill me, I'll eat it. Lol. Music: Hip Hop, rap, r&b, rock, soul, some top 40, old school, etc. TV Shows: Not much of a TV watcher but Man vs Food, Chopped, NBA, NFL, Storage Wars are a few of my favorites when they're on.

For fun

Working out, movies, sight seeing, hiking, new restaurants, road trips, museums, hanging out with friends and family, etc. Anything as long as it's fun.

Last read

The Kite Runner, Google Analytics, The Prodigal God



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Marketing coordinator, SEO consultant, territory management
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander No preference
My parents are Filipino but mixed. My dad's side has Spanish and my mom's side has Chinese.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BSBA in Marketing; I plan on pursuing my MBA.