Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

eyeonthesky34

31 year old man | Kalispell, MT, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 300 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Aside from his looks, money, and power Christian Grey is the worst boyfriend imaginable

In his own words

Hello girls, my name is Abraham, feel free to call me Abe if you like. I've paid for online dating quite a few times in the past and after two very unpleasant experiences in a row I am confident in what I won't put up with and healthy enough to try again. But rather than start with that I'll begin on the lighter side and tell you a bit about myself. I'm a regular guy whose primary goal is to live a life that honors God and his son Jesus who died so that I can have a relationship with him. I believe that God is the author of love so who better to learn from than him. If you are excited about these things too, and the word "sin" wasn't offensive to you, then we are already halfway to being a match. No I don't think I'm better than you if you're beliefs differ, we just couldn't connect at the deepest level, and I'm sure that's not what you want either. No I'm not the weird Bible thumper type but I will gladly talk about faith if someone wants to have a conversation. I'm looking for lifelong commitment. I'm very comfortable on my own but would like to share life with someone special. I view myself as kind of a jack of all trades.... from building houses to building computers to being mechanic to my own vehicles. I love the outdoors but can just as easily spend a day inside chilling out, especially after the labor intensive work I do. I like doing all sorts of activities from sports, to hiking, to running, to working out, to fishing, to hunting, to reading.... but I'm not a fanatic about any one thing. What I am pretty crazy about is my family, especially my little sister Emma(she asks me boy questions willingly!) and also I've had a lifelong obsession with the weather, especially the extreme sort. I have a high interest in healthy eating and living. I like to cook as often as I can. I live in an apartment on Flathead lake with a roommate. I love being self-employed. I'm currently beginning an education course on real estate investing. Personality wise I am a thinker/sensitive/empathetic/peacemaker type. Don't get that confused with "spineless, rolls over and dies." I enjoy silliness and sarcasm but also deep conversations. My primary love languages are quality time and words of affirmation. The languages I have noticed that I give well are acts of service and of course quality time works out pretty good. I may be good at others... who knows, maybe you'll get to tell me. This time I feel the need to be very upfront and blunt at the risk of sounding harsh. I say these things while assuming we share the same faith. Drama in the very beginning is a red flag to me. These are also red flags.... 1) Don't be controlling, don't be manipulating.... just don't. Don't run tests on me. Don't play games. If you have been hurt or abused by bad men in the past please don't take that hurt and roll it up into a club and hit me with it. 2) If you are used to dating guys who are all over you from the get go then you will not be used to me. If it is somehow offensive to your pride that I'm not clamoring to get my hands or lips on you within the first few dates then please move along. Yes I love physical affection but I'm more interested in friendship, trust, and respect to begin with. 3) I refuse to sleep at your house or in your bed and please don't ask me to. If you care about me then you will not want to put me in a place of temptation. Out of respect for my future wife and God, sexual experiences are being saved for her alone. 4) I am a virgin. If you're not and that makes you feel insecure or uncomfortable then please check out the next profile. Yes I "work." If you're not a virgin I don't care, I don't hold anyone's past against them. If that's not the life you live anymore then that's not who you are anymore. I'm only interested in who you are now. Sorry for that but I felt it needed to be said. My last profile was way less serious. I actually had more but ran out of room! Feel free to ask me questions

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Western Montana where I spent many Summer days in my childhood with family. North Idaho where I grew up. Travelling!

College

North Idaho College, Coeur d'Alene, ID

Favorite things

I love chasing thunderstorms around to take photographs of lightning. Extreme weather gets me excited. I love good food and dining out. Technology in general is always very interesting. Anything with good friends or family

For fun

Basketball, golf, photography, hunting sometimes, hikes, camping trips, fishing trips, swing dancing, movies, cooking

Last read

Grain Brain. Rarely I will get going on a book and read the whole thing



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Independent contractor
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
1/4 Czech, 1/4 Spanish, French, some Flathead Indian and other miscellaneous
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
I'm not into legalistic, self-righteous, rule following but I'm not about living like our culture either. Love God and others!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to a small Bible school after high school and later took a few classes at a junior college