Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 19-23 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
My name is Devonte Williams. I'm new to this, so I just want someone to chill with.

In his own words

I am a really easy-going guy who is a little nervous at first but can definitely be wild when I'm comfortable. I had a relatively sheltered childhood and didn't really get out much as a child, but now that I am on my own I am truly willing to try new things! (Thus, I am using a dating site for the first time). I love all things related to video games and anime! I have never been much of a sportsman, unfortunately, but I am not a complete invalid when it comes to sports. I just want a committed but casual relationship with someone who can compliment my low-key attitude with a more outgoing personality. But if your looking at my profile and are not sure if you want to engage in a relationship, I'm cool with being friends.

His interests

Religion/Spiritual , Video games




I like Dogs

The three dogs that I have now are a cross between a shi-tzu (mother)* and a jack russel terrier (father).** They are surprisingly cute. *The mother is unfortunately deceased (R.I.P) **The dogs are living with my parents in Hazel Crest

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Chicago has so many cool places. Millenium park (in the summer), the lakefront, anywhere there is good coffee and good company.

Favorite things

I LOVE Stephen King books, any type of horror/mystery works for me. Some of my favorite tv shows are The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, and Spartacus. I listen to many different genres of music, from Coldplay to Ice Cube to Beyonce and more.

For fun

Play video games, read, hangout with friends,

Last read

1984 by George Orwell and Full Dark, No Stars by Stephen King



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work for a national non-profit organization known as City Year. It's a program that unites a group of young volunteers (ages 18-24) for a full 10 months of service as tutors/mentors in some of the United States' most under-performing schools.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
I attended Hillcrest High School in Country Club Hills, IL (2008-2011) and I currently attend DePaul University in Chicago, IL (2011-Present)* *I took a year off to participate in City .