Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Rochester, MI, USA | Seeking women 29-48 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
14.1, 10 Min AMRAP 30 DU's 12 Snatches. Would love to find someone that gets that

In his own words

ME....... Very outgoing, extremely active, not shy, family oriented. Open to new things. Not set in my ways. Not burned by past relationships. CrossFitter. Animal lover. Gardener. Non smoker! Looking for a woman that challenges me both physically and mentally. Someone that keeps me smiling even when not together! Looking for a thinker. Looking for the world’s best kisser! Someone that loves going downtown! Someone that will sit down with me on a cold fall afternoon and watch a football game. But I promise to cook for you in return. Someone that likes random flowers sent to her office. Someone that doesn't mind sleeping in a tent for the weekend! (Not really a requirement) Am I asking too much????

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I'm a dog owner. He's a 13 year old Brittany.

Favorite hot spots

Summer concerts at “Pine Knob”. Bloomer Park. Comedy clubs. Love summer trips up north for camping, hiking, kayaking, wine tatsting.


United States Air Force Academy, USAF Academy, CO

Favorite things

Huge fan of cooking. But a much better baker. It’s always better to cook for two. Looking for someone to test my food.

For fun

Whatever I do I'm having fun. I'm at the gym 6 days a week. I love to run and big into biking! Maybe going to a local pub or a Tiger game on a summer night. Love to play or watch almost any sport.

Last read

Into the Wild; "Inside track to a winning poker hand", Too Fat to Fish.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Work in an ophthalmology practice.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Irish with a little French Canadian sprinkled in.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
Not a college graduate. I went straight from high school into the Air Force. So I've been around the world and back. Have seen many places, and learned many things!