Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Bala, PA, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 40 miles of Bala Cynwyd, PA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Lookin for my snugglebunny!

In his own words

I am a very laid back, easy going person but always will try a new adventure, like this one. My family and I are very close at heart. We have been through alot together over the years and I don't know what I would do without their love and support. I always have believed that there is room for improvement in one's life. I love gaining new knowledge and learning about things I have never done or tried before. Nobody in this world is perfect and I believe lessons can be learned everyday. I am a man of my word and can admit when I am wrong and make mistakes. I like to have fun with friends, whether it's a night out at a game or just hanging out at the house. I love hitting the beach, it is my getaway. I can get in my home body mode as well, especially in the winter time. I tell it like it is, no fake here. If I don't like the shoes with your outfit, I will tell you. Good news is when you are in your sweatpants on a lazy Sunday afternoon, hair pulled back with your glasses on, I will tell you how amazing, stunning, and beautiful you are to me. I love my life, and I have the work hard-play hard mentality. Life is a journey and I am on a great path, but missing the final piece of the puzzle. If you want a little mama's boy, go to the next profile ;) I can't stand drama. Drama is for people who are unhappy with their own life and are out to ruin other's happiness. When it comes to my significant other, I spoil and protect my princess from harm. I support her in any way I can, and cherish every moment with her as if it is our last. I am the romantic, sensitive type of guy. On a normal Wednesday afternoon, you might come home to a romantic dinner, or I will even have the bath ready for you with bubbles, rose pedals, your favorite book, and wine. I am a very independent man who will not be attached at the hip. I am happy with my life so it is not like I NEED a woman, but more so I WANT one to laugh, smile and grow old with. I want to be that couple in their 70's you see on a breezy summer night on the boardwalk holding hands and who seem like they are still in love like it was day 1. As for age, I try not to look for a particular age, within limits of course, because I feel you can fall in love with someone no matter how close or far apart in age. Age is just a number to me, so if you think we could be compatible, please don't hesitate :) The person I am with can do what she wants, and can come and go as she pleases because that is a thing called TRUST. Trust, honesty, and communication I believe are the 3 building blocks to start a successful relationship. So, no jealous women PLEASE! ***Also, if you are in the middle of a divorce, aren't fully over an ex, or are still healing "fresh wounds", please move along. I don't want to be part of a chapter of your life that isn't closed yet or carry excess baggage on my wonderful journey*** So where was I? Oh.... In my significant other, it is simple really. I want someone who has goals, who is family-oriented and actually has a future. Someone who loves to laugh and isn't afraid to be goofy with me at times and can laugh at herself when she steps in some doo-doo. I love a female who can take SARCASM. A female who can be the brunt of a joke and then throw it right back in my face is my kind of woman. Like every person in this world, I want someone who is trustworthy. Trust is where a relationship starts and ends. If there is no trust, you have nothing. The female has to be sexy, honest, and just tries to enjoy life as much as possible. The little things someone does I believe is what makes good things great and great things AMAZING. Anything else you want to know, just ask :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs

I had a 6 year old hairless cat named Bella. She was my spoiled princess but passed away within the past year. I recently rescued an orange short-hair named Buddy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love trying new foods and restaurants. I am over the bar and club scene. I love the sound of the ocean, so the beach is one of my favorite places as well. I would love to go to Italy one day since my mom was born there to see my family roots.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Love seafood and Italian food. Anything that has peanut butter. Addicted to ginger ale. For music, I listen to anything. Three Days Grace, DMB, and Shinedown to name few. Love Seinfeld, and the Big Bang Theory. Bazinga!

For fun

Being with friends n family and try to do anything that keeps my mind away from my daily routine. Love the beach, going to the casino, bowling, going to games & watching sports. But also, I love my alone time. I think everyone needs and deserves it.

Last read

Only thing I have been reading lately are textbooks but I also read the newpaper daily. When I go to the beach, I always grab a good book to read as well.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Besides being in school, I work in the family business of landscape design. I have been a chef on and off for 12 years. I get my Hotel Management degree in June so hopefully I will be getting a job in that field right after :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
100% Italian :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic and actually started going to church again recently :)
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Some college No preference
I went to PSU right after H.S. but never graduated. Right now, I am at a local C.C. and will finish my degree in Hotel Management in June 2012. After that, I would like to continue my education. If there is another level to achieve, Im there! ;)