Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Jupiter, FL, USA | Seeking men 47-59

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is beautiful,when you walk in love

In her own words

I'm a beautiful lady, inside and out, who is fun and out going. I love the beach, foreign films, the opera, the theater, I enjoy traveling, dancing, dinning, social events, movies, comedy, political satire and art. I believe life is beautiful when you walk in love and everyone and everything that surrounds you becomes more interesting because of your outlook and your views on life. My life has been blessed with the greatest of gifts. Those being, honest, loyal, fun loving, charming, sociable, intelligent, and genuine kind person. With the greatest of all gift, the ability to love and be loved in return. I cherish my family and friends. I am interested in meeting a man who will want me until the world stops turning. That special and wonderful man who will enjoy my company, whether it be watching a movie, or reading a book. Having dinner by candlelight,with wine and roses, or dinner with friends. An opera, a rock and roll concert, or just listening to the rain, when were cuddling together alone and at home. A SLOW DANCE, A GREAT SOFT TENDER KISS. YOUR WARM TOUCH, hand in hand into an abyss of romance and love. I want that special someone to CHALLENGE ME, EXCITE ME, FRUSTRATE ME, WANT ME, TEACH ME, REACH ME; AND MOST IMPORTANTLY MAKE ME LAUGH AT HIS JOKES. Enjoying cooking for each other, a bike ride, or a boat ride, any where we go its fun and exciting. Making everyday a joy and living life to the fullest. He sounds like a SUPERHERO, but he is a man who is considerate of others and himself. A PRUDENT man, who's honest, loving and respectful of himself. A man who is confident in his endeavors and also; in his business. IF he sounds like YOU, I'd really like to meet you. So, lets cherish every moment we have been given because time is passing by. AND AFTER ALL, ALL WE NEED IS LOVE, LOVE. just quoting!

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Guanabanas, Capital grille, Seasons 52, Waterway Cafe, Square grouper, Jupiter Beach Resort for Lunch!

Favorite things

I have epicurean taste for food, wine, and life.I enjoy watching the discovery channel, books and music from opera to rock & roll. I love to travel, exploring different cultures and food!

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies,also the theater, and enjoy baseball games,love going to the beach, boating, love BBQ, ice skating, enjoying a glass a wine, by the water! Great conversation.I enjoy watching stand up comedy, with a little sarcasm.

Last read

The chief, the road, empire.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Sales / Marketing, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree