Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

eyeblackedout

35 year old man | Richardson, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 55 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Tell me two good things :)

In his own words

I like to consider myself a true southern gentleman who's a little rough around the edges. I value my quick wit, sense of humor and how laid back and open to anything I am. I'm very humble, LOYAL, confident and sarcastic...not to be confused with arrogant and cocky. I work out regularly and keep my body in shape and fit...I'm not saying you have to be a gym junkie, I'm just stating I'm not a pudgy couch monster. I love to write and are still working on my first novel of many I have already outlined from start to end. I'm a huge family guy, we are all very close and hang out all the time. If you don't like kids, you may want to stop reading...I have a daughter who is the center of my universe...although there is always room for more in my universe...I very much welcome it! I'm not a fan of snooty girls...mean people are a huge turn-off, no matter how good looking you are. I can make fun of myself, because I'm confident in who I am. I'm rather sarcastic and like to not take much too serious as I like to have fun. Although, I know when to be serious and have no problem doing so. Now to make myself look like a nerd-burger---I like to be cheesy with the one I love...you know, silly pet names, I love telling my lady how much I love her a hundred times a day, getting her flowers for no reason, alllllll that cheesy stuff. I can't give nor receive enough affection. I'm a total but with the right person. Any man who says he doesn't like spending the day completely curled up on the couch or in bed with his woman is a dang LIAR...or he's with the wrong girl. OK...enough of me making myself look like a goober. Ultimately, I don't know what I'm looking for because we are all individuals and posses an intricate web of qualities. I sure as heck know what NOT to look for though! If I had to say what I'm looking for, then I would say something like: I'm looking for my trophy gal to be my lady on my arm by my side, who likes me for who I am, likes giving and receiving affection and loves me treating her like a queen...a best friend as well as a loyal lover. Ultimately to sum it up, I'm looking for a gal that when we go out anywhere together, no matter where, we are the only two people in the room...nobody else matters. That's the chemistry and relationship I'm looking for. I am an open book, you can ask me anything and I'll oblige. Just shoot me a message. Cheers

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

My Dogs are Ozzy and Jack Jack...and I don't name my fish....you know....they all look the same :)

Favorite hot spots

The Corner Bar, Yucatan Beach club, a bowling alley, Rowlett bike trails, Target, Fry's Electronics lol, the driving range, lake or I also enjoy Vegas or a nice beach or a warm pool :)

Favorite things

I absolutely love live music. I like all kinds of music...honestly any kind. I eat like a maniac, so naturally I enjoy all kinds of food and really enjoying trying something new often. I dont really watch TV, but when I do, its Discovery or ESPN

For fun

I enjoy writing, volleyball, reading, top golf, bowling, hitting up golf courses, spending time in the gym, riding my mountain bike, frisbee golf or taking pictures of my very photogenic daughter (she didnt get that from her daddy, cameras hate me!

Last read

Hunger Games, Catching Fire, Mockingjay, Divergent, Insurgent, Seed, Dust Lands and Kill Order. I love reading fiction. Sometimes I will read 2-3 books a week if time permits



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm American
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I say my prayers every day, but I don't go to church on sundays right now
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Iv'e majored in Photography, Multimedia, Creative Writing and Business Finance...so, Iv'e changed my major several times and all of those credits equal to squadoosh. I'm currently working on finishing my first novel and hoping to get it published.