Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Arlington, MA, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 10 miles of Boston, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I could never go on without passion for what I do and humor

In his own words

Thank you for visiting but I am letting this account expire. The fact that you don't hear back does not mean that I am ignoring you message. Good luck with your search. I was born here in Boston but moved around a lot (Canada and Greece). I came back to get my masters degree and stayed ever since. I'm mature and incredibly driven but I am also young at heart. I'll stay late at work to help someone else who is having trouble because I would like it if they did the same for me. I generally don't like speaking in front of large groups of people but I deal with it with humor like asking them to all kindly pick up their seats and turn them the other way. They all laughed and I could do the presentation. I enjoy cooking and baking and I wont always follow the recipe because where is the fun in that? I am looking for a smart/ambitious/intellectual girl who has a good sense of humor and is compassionate. If you would like to get to know Boston better, are willing to try different types of restaurants, like going out to watch a movie we should definitely talk some more. Like many people here on Match our daily lives get in the way of meeting other people. This is definitely something worth trying.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Fish

I like dogs as well. I just prefer cats because they are more independent.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Back Bay, Boston Common, Fondue restaurant, Logan Airport (Terminal E) Greece, Vancouver, on top of a glacier in Alaska.


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Conversation / movies / drinks / coffee with friends, trying new restaurants, exploring the city, relaxing on a beach, sarcasm, long flights.

For fun

Conversation/coffee with friends, sarcasm, a nice movie, baking, cooking, trying a new restaurant, learning what makes things tick(I am an engineer), etc. Ask me about more things.

Last read

I try to keep up with financial news so I always read at least 1-2 articles from the finance section on online news sites every day.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I love learning what makes things tick...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Boston University for my masters degree in computer science.