Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I lead an active, upbeat lifestyle and enjoy...

In his own words

I lead an active, upbeat lifestyle and enjoy being on the go. I have a great career and am blessed to really enjoy what I do however; I also realize that you must take time to relax and enjoy life as well (everybody needs a day on the sofa every now and then). I grew up in a very small town in central Texas but, have lived in Dallas for the last 10 years and absolutely love it. In my free time, I like to get outside and participate in almost any type of sports especially: football, baseball/softball, beach volleyball and golf. I absolutely love competition/games so it doesn't matter if it is trivia, cards, board games or just playing checkers with my nieces, I am in. Also, I am a bit of a movie buff because, growing up I worked in a video store for 10 years (started when I was 11). I realize that this is a direct contradiction to the active lifestyle however; I pull it off nicely, you'll see. I am looking for someone who can not only make me smile and laugh but think as well. I have always been just as stimulated by a riddle as a joke and believe that the people you surround yourself with should not only brighten your day but make you more enlightened as well.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Katy Trail Ice House, Inwood Lounge/Theatre, Top Golf, The Truckyard, Chicken Scratch, BowLounge, Klyde Warren Park, Maple and Motor, The Porch, Veritas Wine Bar, The Look, Victor Tangos


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

TV: SportsCenter, Last Week Tonight, The Newsroom, 30for30 Documentaries - Movies: Tombstone, Pulp Fiction, Forrest Gump, Rad, Miracle - Music: I listen to pretty much everything - Food: My favorite is good old fashion home cooked comfort food.

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with my friends, museums, live music, going to the movies, game nights and of course, sporting events.

Last read

Those Guys Have All the Fun, 38 Nooses (I know the title sounds weird but it is a great book about the American west), Ender's Game, The System, and Greatest Team Ever (About the Dallas Cowboys!)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Gig' Em Aggies!