Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Northglenn, CO, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 30 miles of Denver, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Would like a friend to actually do adventurous activities with and spontaneously just have a few laughs.

In her own words

It is hard to speak of oneself unless you are the friend or possibly family member. I am motivated, caring, and mainly open-minded. Friends and family say I am intelligent, funny, serious, driven, hard-working, and very shy. Well yes I am very shy but I am more an extrovert than I used to be when I was younger. Many people (friends, family, co-workers, and strangers) say that I give them pointers, ideas, or help in their thought process. I describe myself as being friendly but stern, quiet yet happy, compassionate yet cautious. Smart in many ways than others. Everyone has an intelligence of some sort but not always in the same area of expertise. My is vigilance (common sense is not so common), criminal justice, elderly law, elderly resources, elementary schools, child's rights, parents rights for their children, disabilities and etc. I have to say I am not engaged in video games or many tv shows. I rater be doing something else. Lately with the cold weather I have been watching many movies an researching on the web. I like being creative or giving people ideas. I am very supportive with education and growing. I have my prideful moments due to keeping myself respected and my dignity in tact. I was raised to have reasonable but high expectations. I am looking for friendship more than anything. If you establish a friendship you develop more than the the lover's quo. I am looking for someone who is also looking for long term, not a fling. I am wanting a person I can grow old with and sit on the porch staring at the scenery.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a border collie/chow mix, she looks like a wolf. She is like my 2nd child. She's a strange dog, since she curls up like a cat on the top of the couch & hides behind me when we run into raccoon or coyotes. My cat Milo is very wild, but lovable.

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks within Barnes and Noble, Museums, Performing Arts, Parks, wherever there is an event


University of Phoenix–Denver Campus, Lone Tree, CO

Favorite things

Vegetarian fave food is fruit smoothie, favorite all time movie is Blade, currently Cloudy with the Chance of Meatballs 2, its hilarious...favorite tv shows... American Horror Story, Walking Dead, and The big Bang Theory....i like all sorts of music

For fun

I have been attending more sports games than i have in my previous years. I like to hike when warm. I am planning on learning how to ski & ice skate. I have been to a few parties at some cool hotels such as The Stanley Hotel. I don't party much thoug

Last read

I read about 6 books at a time....umm last book I read thoroughly was Three daughters and this book was about three sisters getting their vineyard to grow and prosper. Very boring but became interesting towards the end.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I enjoy my job but occasionally do not. Working with elderly is quite challenging and has taught me to enjoy life to the fullest.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I would like to state I am a mix breed aka Heinz 57. I have Japanese, German, Spaniard, Native American, Irish, and some relatives say Italian---not sure on that as I have not dug into it I just except what the family says.
Faith: Other No preference
My belief is important to me but I am open-minded to all religion as I have studied many since I was 8 years old. I still study religion and learn some new facts about some.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college