Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 3000 miles of Hollywood, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I enjoy life, work hard and diverse. Spontaneity is something I set as a standard.

In his own words

In short, I am athletic, work extremely hard and travel often. I love a variety of sports and really no other way to describe it. Assuming the photos in the profile will help explain. The mountains make me feel alive, along with great appreciation for other elements the world has to offer. I was born in a small mountain town in California. Still living both in California, North Carolina and Louisiana. I know that detours many people, but not if your personality is similar and enjoy traveling, thinking outside of the box a bit and have a positive can do anything attitude; that's the type of women I am in search of. Outside of sports, cooking is one of my favorite things to do and collecting wine. I am serious about collecting wine, not just saying I like it!!! Photography and Painting are two things that I enjoy creating and admire the works of others. I make it a point to surround myself with fun, interesting people who have good character, creative and that simply are unique by many standards. I'd rather not spend my time with those who may have an arrogance about themselves or with out compassion. Philanthropy is something I actively contribute my time and resources too. Ideal match, someone who has broad conversation abilities with some meaning, loves to travel, appreciates great food, try new things, spontaneous, participating and watching sports, along with simply being a good person. It is hard to find people with out drama and whom are well grounded. The most important thing to me is finding someone who is solid and lives life to their fullest potential and with passion. I try and look for someone who lives outside of the box, not the norm, not afraid to take some risks in life and who believes in themselves. It would be nice to meet an individual that is truly worth meeting and getting to know, then hope it leads to some thing more if its right. Not on this site to find an at home type, rather looking to find someone who enjoys going outside, being active, traveling and being adventurous. There simply are to many things to do and able to do in this life time to just sit around to much! Although, don't get me wrong, I enjoy watching a movie at home, cooking, candle light dinners, fires at night, relaxing or taking time to just chill while taking in simplicity. In closing, I am down to earth, respectful, have a great career and pay close attention to my character in continuous efforts to remain the person that stands out amongst others. You wont find any games or drama here and very upfront with people. If your looking for a gentlemen, artistic, creative, fun, outgoing, spontaneous, well traveled and an adventurous guy, it would be great to hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a black lab with tons of personality and extremely active. She is awesome to spend time with and smart as a whip!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place is Europe. I know that this is a broad description but so many amazing places to go there. Spend a lot of time in Germany & Austria. For the states CA, NC, CO, NY & ID are favorites. I have been lucky to travel most of the world

Favorite things

I do not watch very much television. I enjoy being outside or traveling. If I do watch televisions it is usually sports or movies. Music choices would be 80's, alternative, house or dance mix EDM. U2 Joshua Tree is my favorite album of all time

For fun

I play tennis a lot lately. Then try to find time to ride motocross, snow ski or mountain bike. Sometimes just taking my boat out on the river is nice or to dropping a line. I try and travel as often as possible, which is very frequent.

Last read

I enjoy writing and creating.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Work in a variety of business. Mold my work after what I am passionate about and love to do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference