Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 48-56 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Looking for a really funny guy, with a little sarcasm, who has great banter, a quick wit and still a little boyish. A gentlemen who is romantic, easy going, up for an adventure but can also be relaxed. I am a loyal friend and companion, positive attitude and upbeat...I am up for anything and everything except no sky diving or sushi. I love living in the city and enjoy music concerts, broadway plays and museums and trying new restaurants etc.... I am the total creative type….after college went back to school to train as a textile designer and did that for many years before moving into sales within the same industry. I am also an artist and love painting in my free time. I enjoy working out and keeping fit and you should be, too. I have lived in various cities (L.A., Toronto and South Beach but always come back to NY). Have traveled all over Europe and would love to travel more with my partner in crime. Vacation wise….. love the mountains, love the islands….and enjoy a great cultural city vacation. I scuba, snorkel, white water raft, go boating and love cars ( was in the mil miglia in argentina). As you can see from my pics…it's usually warm weather. lol I have a sarcastic sense of humor and laugh a lot...I'll probably laugh at you, as well as with you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I adopted little Rosie from Puerto Rico....I have visitation rights, I made the mistake of bringing her to my mom's house and now the two of them are attached at the hip! lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Have passport will travel....want to experience it all!


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

-Baskin Robbins mint chocolate chip ice cream ( they shave the chips unlike Breyers which has large chunks) -a great bubble bath - a rainy night curled up in bed watching old blk & white movies or foreign flicks

Last read

currently reading Paris Reborn…how Paris was architecturally developed.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Spiritual but not religious, Other
Jewish but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
went to Pepperdine and CSUN