Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Apopka, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 250 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am originally from IL, moved to FL with my family when I was 16 and been in FL pretty much ever since. Wouldn’t want to live anywhere else with my little girl. I am a very girly girl who loves to get dressed up and wear heels, always have sparkle on my eyes and love the color pink. Favorite thing to do is go shopping, float on a raft in a pool, go to the gym and work on house projects, this is all when my daughter is with her father. When she is with me we are always jam packed with kid activities and anything that brings a smile to her face makes me happy.. Here are some more of my favorite things: amusement parks, bike rides on trails, checking out the zoo, going on picnics, movies, eating ice cream, having sleepovers on a blowup mattress in the middle of the living room floor on a Friday night, drinking slurpees, yard work, catching bugs in water bottles, bowling, listening to loud music, driving with all the windows down, camping, surprises, miniature golfing, coloring, taking walks, cuddling, cleaning, playing games on the couch, going to carnivals, hamburger mary's, scary movies, good morning and good night messages, comedy clubs, grocery shopping on Sundays mornings, weekend trips, halloween horror nights, canoeing, corn hole, cook outs, cooking dinner, girly drinks at beach bars, I could keep going.... If you noticed some of those activities are kid related – she's most important in my life!! What I am looking for: I could say the typical trust, communication, honesty, respect, someone to treat me and my daughter amazingly, someone to make us laugh, someone that has a great job, has a car and a house and has good credit and while that all holds true and is very important to me, the little things make the world of difference. I want someone who will pull over on the side of the road to look at the stars with me, I want someone who wants to put up holiday decorations together and drink hot chocolate, I want someone who wants to eat at the dinner table together, someone who will go grocery shopping with me on Sunday mornings, someone who leave me hidden notes, someone who when they walk by me they smile, someone who can’t wait to see me when they get home, someone who genuinely wants to make me and my little girl smile and do these little things – Bottom line is I want happiness for my daughter and I and as happy as I want to be is as happy as I want to make my other half, now I just have to find him!! I want that man I cannot live without! So by now I am sure you get it, I want the fairytale. I have been told by many my list is pretty out of control, but reality is doesn’t everyone have a list?? Ohhh - and you will have to be able to deal with my shyness, because i am super shy for a little while.. We are most likely not a match if you have children and don’t have them at least 50% of the time and we are definitely not a match if you like to party all the time, I do not and I barely drink. My idea of going out and drinking is a couple of girly drinks at Bahamas Breeze with dinner, or going to a bar once in a while where there is a juke box and corn hole out back to play. If you like to wear sweatpants and hoodies and hats, were gonna fall in love. Yes, I know I said I am a girly girl who loves to wear high heels and that is very true – but at the same time when I am at home I live in sweats – just being honest! Definite deal breaker – if you are one of those guys that has to look at every hot girl that walks by when you are with me, don’t waste your time messaging me. I have a very close relationship with my ex-husband for the sake of our daughter, if you can't handle this, we wont work.. Please be a smart ass, have tons of sarcasm and confidence, this is a huge plus! Lastly, if you are one of those guys that will always be looking for the next best thing and you have no plans or desires to get off this site - don't waste our time please.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I love chocolate labs, but too busy for a puppy!!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

Fairytale endings, Affection, Surprises, Country music, Tulips, Men's Cologne, Pina Colodas, Campfires, Road Trips, Flip Flops, Pajama pants, Sparkle, Pink, Starbucks, Good Morning messages, Good Night messages, Weekend trips,, Laughter

Last read

The Skinny Bitch



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Director of Administration for the General Counsel
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school