Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Let’s see… semi-unprofessional golf star who...

In his own words

Let’s see… semi-unprofessional golf star who can cook you French toast so delicious you’ll cry… seeking friendly co-Pirate-adventurer to help him conquer the city of San Francisco, one restaurant/hotspot at a time… (eye patch required). I’ve been in the designing and developing end of real estate for a while and there’s nothing quite like seeing your ideas manifested in brick and steel - it’s just one of the perks of working in building development. When I travel, I'm scoping out the architecture in Vienna or the sleek modern designs in Sweden... scheming on how I’ll fit it all into my next project. I’m a SF native and this city’s been good to me to say the least. I’ve found charity work to be my favorite way of giving back and saying thank you for it all. There’s a non-profit I work with that builds schools, mostly for orphans in Nepal and I’m really passionate about it. I raise funds stateside and gather volunteers through charity events, galas, balls, that kind of thing. I balance it all out with exercising and playing sports 5x a week. On Saturdays you’ll find me on the fairway with a few close friends, or practicing martial arts (I’ve been told that combining the two will get me kicked off the course). Best way to end a good evening is having a few drinks with friends and some great laughs... Family has always been important to me and the kind of women I find attractive feels the same way. A woman with drive, someone who knows what she wants in life and can make a plan to get it will always catch my eye. If you're active (both mentally and physically), loyal, and most importantly, kind-hearted, send me a message and let’s see what happen...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Brazil has got to be top of the list- amazing nightlife, mouthwatering food, and the friendliest people you’ll meet. Sweden, Italy, Austria? I’d go back in a heartbeat.

Favorite things

A week of travel is a close second to a week with my family, and I’ll never say no to a night out with my best friends. A perfectly cooked steak and a Giants game? Absolutely. And a hot cup of cappuccino or pink berry froyo is my kryptonite.

For fun

Lounging in the sand on a foreign beach after a long swim in the ocean, laughing with friends over a table of food, or just chasing after a golf ball on the fairway.

Last read

Reading the 4-hour work week...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Before you see construction on a new building start, there’s a guy like me putting it together in his head. I’m an entrepreneur, and love starting up new businesses. Still, changing the city skyline with a building project never gets old.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I received my Bachelor’s in Economics from UCLA.