Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-34 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Just moved from East Coast trying to find a good California girl/woman!

In his own words

Full of energy,very passionate,equally affectionate constantly trying to enjoy the simple things. I have an arabic name from a mother and father who are far from religious. I have been randomly checked @ airports many times,but lucky for me I just fit the profile ;) I enjoy helping others and spent most of my working career helping kids through sports an education. I don't believe in soulmates, but I do believe in chemistry. If I'm interested in you I will make sure I let you know it somehow. I appreciate when a woman is not afraid to express interest. We are often caught up in what was taught to us and what we see on tv/movies. Girl drops books guy comes out of the sky picks up the books. He looks like Mcdreamy and yadda yadda...Doesn't happen like that. The person you least expect or haven't really noticed at work maybe just what your heart ordered. We have to be willing to take the first bold step. I will try almost anything once and like discovering new and exciting adventures from life. I'm looking for someone whose ready to step up. Take a shot at love,laughs,life and if we're lucky friendship

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views



Morehouse College, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Heavy into films. Always ready to lay back and watch a good movie. Especially Indie films or those B movies that are actually really good :) Love playing basketball try to get out there every weekend. Have to catch Daily show and SC everday!!!

For fun

Going Out with friends,barbecue,hiking,Theater

Last read

Measure of a Man ~ Sidney Poitier Great book about how his film career started and how his childhood contributed to his manhood.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I love all people. Never discriminate
Faith: Other Other
Believe in God, but no religious affiliation...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
hit me if you winked me