Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Arlington, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-34 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
There's one way to find out if a man is honest - ask him. If he says 'yes,' you know he's a crook.

In his own words

A man walks into a bar carrying a bag. As he sits down to order the bartender asks him, "Hey man, what's in the bag?" So the man reaches in and pulls out a tiny piano and a 12 inch pianist. He puts them on the bar and, much to the amazement of the bartender, the little guy pulls out a bench and starts to play a beautiful, sad melody. "That's amazing," says the bartender! "Wherever did you get this?" So the man reaches into his bag again and pulls out an tarnished old silver lamp. "Go ahead and rub it," he tells the bartender. So the bartender does and out pops the most beautiful genie he's ever seen. "I shall grant you one wish of your heart's desire," says the genie. So the bartender says, "I want a million bucks!" The genie snaps her fingers and poofs away. The bartender and the man look around. Nothing has changed. Just then a duck drops down from the ceiling onto the bar. Then another one. Then another one after that. Soon, the whole bar is full of ducks! "What the hell," proclaims the bartender! "Your genie is deaf! I said a million bucks, not a million ducks!" The man says to the bartender, "Do you think I wished for a 12 inch pianist?" So, do I have a future in comedy? If so, I accept donations in the form of paypal and/or beer. Well I don't like talking about myself anyway. I'd rather just have a conversation as it's much more organic and less likely to be an embellishment. What the hell, Texas? I have to go to THREE different offices to get my drivers license? And I thought republicans were all about small government :P Lets see... Stuff I think is cool: Puppies, Star Trek, pool, beer, exercise, the future, fast cars, explosions, girls with pretty smiles, lasers, laughing, hiking, smartphones, science, magic, maps and adventures, video games, classical music and death metal, kung fu fighting, math, playing pretend and never growing up. Stuff I want to do before I die: Skydive, explore New Zealand, make a million dollars, lose it all playing blackjack, write a book, learn to sing, squat 2x body weight, play dungeons and dragons with Patrick Stewart, Vin Diesel and Sasha Grey, sword duel a man at a wedding (check), learn 3 new languages, and make a supermodel blush.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

In college my friend had a pet snake named Jake. Jake the snake was awesome. He would drink beer with us and he was the best wingman ever. One day I'll also own a pet snake. Just a warning :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Fox & Hound; Sherlock's


Illinois Institute of Technology, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Anything and everything. I'm an explorer...

For fun

Working out, pool, netflix. My life is a never-ending whirlwind of awesome. Climb aboard.

Last read

Generation Hex



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm an engineer. I do engineery things.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a Russian Jew. My family and I moved to America when I was 4. Yes, I was born there. No, I've never been back. No, I don't want to. Yes, my nose IS big. It's because air is free.
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
God isn't really my thing. Love to talk about it though. Respect and love. All that matters.
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral