Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old man | Trabuco Canyon, CA, USA | Seeking women 48-60 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Gregarious with a twist of wit. I am positive and upbeat. Hell, i'm the best deal out there! Compare and Save! Fast,Sleek,Sporty.Low upkeep.

In his own words

First, I would like to say that I think we are all here looking for the same thing; a best friend and lover. I think that I’m pretty much a “normal“ man, looking for a pretty much “normal” women. I would like to find someone who accepts me for who I am. A women who lets you be who you are. She appreciates my uniqueness, my wit, my adventurous nature, and my kind hearted ways. I would love to find a women that was down to earth, outdoorsy, spontaneous, easy going, and positive. She laughs at all my corny jokes. She likes my goof ball ways…I believe we make our own happiness. I keep away from negative complaining whiners who find fault in everything.......I want to rock the house while I’m still able!...... In other words I’m looking for a women I can give myself too, and who also likes a piggy back ride from time to time..... I would like a women that I can carry out of a burning building…. I’d like to find the “one” you can talk to about anything; politics, religion, sex, philosophy, physics, astronomy, anthropology, psychology, real estate, stocks, cars, farm animals, old t.v. commercials etc....And we can even disagree on how the universe came to be, and still feel a bond and togetherness…... So I asked my Master, “Where can I find such a women?” He said, “Perhaps on, Grasshopper” Then he closed his eyes and looked upward and said, “Perhaps you may not have to seek this that you desire; but this that you desire my seek you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a very rare two headed AKK DOG.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Capacabana... Love our national parks... Love the desert... Coach House....Strawberry Fields... Big sur... Hollywood... The surface of Mars.....Death Valley....I like going to junks yards and looking at old cars and only a $2.00 cover charge....


California State University, Dominguez Hills, Carson, CA

Favorite things

To wake up each and every morning.... A beautiful song.... The sun and wind in my face with the dust at my heels. ..To find a nice tree to climb....Knowing that i am blessed to live in the U.S....Watching a beautiful sunset with my honey...My Kids!

For fun

Playing pool, playing guitar, mountain biking, motorcycles, hiking, live music, shows, exploring, road trips, jeeping, beach, natural and science museums, air shows, harbor cruises, horse shoes, movies, and finding the right person.Slip sliding a-way

Last read

...."How to become a neuro sergon in just 90 days"......... I'm reading everbody's profile on Match until i find my little Queen....... "Between the lines"......My warning label on my mattress .....22,000 page "" Affordable health care act"...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Other profession
Used car manager for over 32 years. I've got lots of stories. I'm OK if you'er wealthy beyond anybody's dreams, but you'er still down to earth and sweet. No rich bitch. Thank you.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Mostly looking for someone from the same planet....... Having read this far you should know me by now....May cosider someone out of solar system but must have own transportation..
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I have faith you will see the goodness in myself, and others, and can accept anothers point of view. I tend to think philosophically. There's something we learn from all faiths,and most follow the path into which we were born. Awaken from your sleep.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
School of hard knocks and my 60 year life journey..........Hope you liked my profile.....Don't let my zanny profile,or my great looks and intellect, intimidate you. i'm just a wonderful person here to put smiles on people's faces. Let's rock!!