Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Golden, CO, USA | Seeking women 28-40 in Colorado, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
What can I say... I moved to Colorado at 18...

In his own words

What can I say... I moved to Colorado at 18 right out of high school from Yosemite National Park/Mariposa, CA, determined, optimistic, and fearless. I graduated from CU Boulder because I was determined, optimistic, and fearless. I started my current career path because I was determined, optimistic, and fearless. I have been successful at every major endeavor I have wanted in my life because I choose to succeed in accomplishing what I set as a goal (my old elementary school teacher said to me when I visited home recently that I "defied the odds"). At each of these, there were "magical" moments that aligned to contribute to my success, with serendipity, luck, or by the grace of a benefactor influencing the outcomes. I consider myself to be thankful to those who have helped me along the way, and also to be very lucky in life, but so far not as lucky in love. Hence, why I'm here. You won't often find me at a bar, and pretty much never at a club. I'm working on having a better social life (and it does seem to be work to this shy INTJ introvert), and that includes finding the right woman for a serious relationship. But don't be shy about messaging me if you're not a conservative, smoker, or tattooed. Other than those, I am pretty open-minded. Things I like that are easy to do all the time: eating out, watch movies, go for walks/hikes, working out, visiting friends in the mountains, sleeping in, landscape photography, skiing. Things I would love to do more of, but don't because because I am sans partner in crime: waking up early, hiking/skiing more and in more distant locales, road trips or travel abroad, going to theater/dance/concerts, socializing more. If you're interested in the above, and want to get to know me more, message me!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

I'm not against dogs because I like cats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Aspen, Yosemite National Park, Moab, the open road, clean rivers, places with a view.


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

I love strawberries, snow, thin mountain air, spotting wildlife, watching movies, and wine that surprises me.

For fun

I'm a fan of road trips. I just returned from a 6,445 mile trip through all the western states, visiting several national parks. I like to hang out at home with a movie, go hike, and check out museums. I enjoy landscape and night photography. Skiing.

Last read

A fundraising plan template for work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I run an environmental non-profit in Colorado.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral