Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Tempe, AZ, USA | Seeking women 30-48 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Lately I have been immersed in work and in my...

In his own words

Lately I have been immersed in work and in my home remodel. I am a DIY guy... My remodel is my hobby... Learning how to do it right, and doing it right... The most important things I am look for in a person are authenticity, general fitness, comfortable in their skin, attractive enough, smart enough, creative enough, eclectic enough, independent enough, affectionate enough... 3 of my best life skills are: I'm there at the finish, at work and in life... Handyman at home... Loyal to close friends... Being a good enough friend... Keeping physically fit more or less... I am an introvert... and I am an academic... this is certain... but in the classical good ways... It is important to realize upfront though that with this comes the demands of an academic lifestyle... in the interest of full disclosure. The last book I read... It was a book on working with drywall like a pro... About 5 others in play... Need to finish my house (big adventure)... Then I can get a pup!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have known and loved a mutt with a beautiful white and brown coat, three Golden Retrievers, a Black Lab puppy, a Chocolate Lab, and a Jack Russell. I've been with one cat, Noelle, a Siamese mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

You will find me at coffee shops fairly often when I want to get lost in a crowd and push through reading, or engage an occasional spontaneous conversation. Small and large music venues with talent at all levels (I appreciate all levels differently).


Washington State University, Pullman, WA

Favorite things

COSMOS! Exploring ideas, spending time with someone special where there is no particular agenda. The Phoenix Symphony often. The Opera, now and then. Live performances, especially the local guitar artists, local jazz, chamber music...

For fun

Conversation, home improvement, exercise, DVD's, bread making, pool and darts (once in a blue moon), hiking (not often enough), learning and playing guitar, sharing time with friends, hanging out to watch a DVD, dining out, culture, lectures.

Last read

Most recently... DIY Drywall book! :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
New position on new team, much to learn, much to do...
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS, MS, and PhD