Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Fayetteville, NC, USA | Seeking women 40-48 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi and thanks for stopping by!

In his own words

Hi there! Ladies, the first thing you need to know about me is that I’m a grown man probably set in my ways and will on occasion do those things guys do that may or may not annoy you. I’m also a gentleman and know how to open a door for a lady, compliment her, show kindness and communicate. I’m a very down to earth guy that lives to be a part of life rather than watching it. I have deep centered values that were instilled by my family, friends and the world as a whole. My dysfunctional family, friends and of course my furry 4-legged daughter named Bear are the most important things to me. These days I spend more time with my dog than anyone else and can say she has traveled and been on many adventures. Guess she is a bit spoiled ;-) I’m gainfully employed with my current career and someday will find something new to do when this one is complete. I try to spend a lot of time outdoors camping, hiking, climbing and mountaineering. The mountains are my favorite place to be but I like the ocean too. The younger man in me at one time wanted to live on a sailboat and island hop the seas ;-) Now I’m content living on land and want to find new things to do or see in this great big world. I’d say that I’m driven to find the next experience that leaves an indelible memory in my head. I call it the texture of life….that amazing feeling you get if you were staring at the bloom of fall colors from an overlook in the mountains. That is something you take with you forever. When not off on an adventure I like to stay in shape by running, working out in the gym and doing those Spartan Race events, but most of all hiking. Do okay in the kitchen but a grill is more my style and I've been known to ruin a perfect recipe. I prefer wine over beer these days when I do have a drink, absolutely love travelling to different places and really miss meeting new people (it was easier a few years ago ;-) , sitting across from a beautiful woman sharing our life stories, bucket lists, laughing and smiling. My screen name says it all and probably why I think I’m very unique and close friends will concur. I see things most people don''s complicated. I'm sure there is a much I've left out, so if you want to know more you will have to ask. My match must want to explore anything and everything. Hiking, camping and just getting out is important to me although I do not mind nights at home relaxing to recharge. Drop me a line if you think we would hit it off! Thanks for reading and have a fantastic day!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have a Australian Cattle dog named 'Bear'

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm definitely more of a 'Mountain Man' ;-) and loved the Tetons and Yellowstone...I'd like to hit Yosemite and do some climbing or Glacier. Wouldn't mind another trip to Sydney Australia too.


Austin Peay State University, Clarksville, TN

Favorite things

Family, friends and trying to find new experiences that last a lifetime. An amazing overlook in the Rockies that requires a short/long hike to see a valley below surrounded by blue sky!

For fun

Travelling!! I'm adventurous in that I will travel to someplace new on a thought or whim. Hiking, tours of cities I've never seen, anything outdoors and out of the house.

Last read

School books, news, International handbook of technical mountaineering and Snow in the Kingdom by Ed Webster



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Back in school to finish a BS degree (almost done...whew!)...probably work on graduate degree in the next year.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference