Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

explorer26

43 year old man | Collingswood, NJ, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am very genuine, honest, outgoing and...

In his own words

I am very genuine, honest, outgoing and straightforward, and I love when I can make someone laugh, which I'm pretty good at I think. I've been told I'm very easy to talk to. I truly appreciate every day, and as I've gotten older I have learned to never take what I have for granted. I joke around a lot and can sometimes be sarcastic, but it's all in good fun and I do know when it's time to be serious. I have a pretty wide circle of friends, but my closest friends I've known since elementary school or high school. Hard to see myself having kids at this point, but I have no problem if you do. Being healthy, fit and active are important to me, so they must be to you as well. I also try to eat healthy, but this doesn't mean I won't eat some of my favorite, and not so healthy foods on occasion. So if you don't exercise regularly(and I mean more than just walking) or don't care too much about what you put in your body, then our lifestyles won't be a good fit. I want to meet someone who is outgoing, is a good communicator, is open minded, wants to see the world, cares about the environment, and likes the outdoors. I love all kinds of music and my IPOD has a wide range of songs, but country is my favorite and I listen to that more than anything. It doesn't have to be your top choice, as I said I like all kinds of music, but it would be ideal if you weren't anti-country. I also like to dance and I've led the congo line at a wedding more than once. I live in SJ just over the bridge from Philly. I don't mind crossing the bridge for the right person and spending time in the city, as it has a lot to offer, but I will never live in the city. So if living in the city forever is a must for you, then I'm not your guy. Just thought I should mention this upfront.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Moab UT, Sea Isle, Avalon, Citizen's Bank Park, local bars, NY City, any local park.

College

Rowan University, Glassboro, NJ

Favorite things

A good workout, being outdoors, good beer/wine, live music, great conversation, campfires, my mountain bike, relaxing nights/days at home, travel, day trips.

For fun

Local bars w/friends, anything outdoors, concerts, tailgating, watch/play sports, going to sporting events, reading and learning.

Last read

Men's Health magazine. I love to learn about new things so pretty much will read anything I find interesting.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm an Athletic Trainer at a high school. My degree is in Health and Exercise Science. I take care of over 500 athletes, which encompasses prevention, treatment and rehab of injuries, emergency care, nutrition, and a whole lot more.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Scottish, English, German, and French.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm not religious, although I do respect everyone's own beliefs. If you're pretty religious and/or a regular church goer then it probably wouldn't work. Be kind, polite, honest, and show people respect. That's how I try to live and what I expect.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. in Health and Exercise Science