Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 18-65 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Im Looking for something unique and special. A (LTR) with someone that is Secure both professionally and within themselves.

In his own words

I'm a unique person I have an ability to see things that others seem to miss and build a business around it I'm a patented published researcher/Inventor/Ph.D. who love's to travel with my main hone in Fort Lauderdale, My research offices are housed out of University of Central Florida (UCF). My joy is my Dogs, helping people and teaching people business. I love the chase and close of the deal. It's awesome! My drive is to leave this place better then when I arrived. The technology I invent is all about helping people saving lives and making our short visit here better for all. I live a unique blessed life and life just keeps getting better. I take risk in business and love to spend time with people who understand business or want to learn. I love people who are driven I learned how to really live life to the fullest, I know what matters and I'm driven to work hard and make change. I respect everyone regardless of what they do, their age or background until they give me reason not too. I avoid Drama at all cost and don't expect it from others. I find that Trust is more important to me then sex. I've been with the same person for over 20 years, we were in our teens when we met and it was awesome until he cheated. I never want to live that pain again. So you know yourself and if you know that your a cheat or have cheating in your history, dont have self respect and respect for others please hit next. My profile picture was taken 8/10/13 My age is off, I'm older however, I am in technology and know with someone's name and a lot of information can be had. A great night is to listen to the rain with someone special and a puppy in my lap. I am a driven man and secure both financial and within myself. What am I looking for? A LTR with someone that has values. respect for themself and others, drama free. Someone that I can say anything too with out fear or shame as they can trust in me. Someone who is my best friend, lover and my everything. After having a 20 year plus LTR I know how to make it work if given the chance. I understand that it's not all just good times but some bad that can be changed into good if we both work on it. I'm open to all ages as long as it's not based around Bars, Drugs . Im Looking for something unique and special. A (LTR) with someone that is Secure both professionally and within themselves. Secure who knows what they want or expect out of life. Someone who I can share a smile or a tear with who understands we both are not perfect. Someone who if I was sick would be at my side as I would be with them. Someone who I can share my day with that cares and will listen as I would him. Someone who can say anything to me without fear of being judged, put down or laughed at. I don't expect you to be perfect so please dont expect me to be perfect. I do expect you to be honest as I will be with you. Someone who will help drive me to be a better person as I will him. I don't cheat and if you felt you had to cheat I would expect you to speak to me before so we can address why and Try to fix it first. Always respect and support each other. Someone who won't run but will work through issues together. Being gay doesn't define me in anyway. I don't need gay bars, clubs or events. I'm a pure man who can do anything with anyone as long as it's what we want to do without rules or exceptions. I know what I'm looking for and I'm fine being single until I find this person. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile and Ho I don't do hookups.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Martial arts

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have three very small dogs. One is 12 years old and comes in at just 2 pounds. My dogs are a MAJOR part of my life.

Favorite hot spots

I love Paris, I love my ranch in Pa and I love getting in my Rv and just driving without plans. Denver is awesome!


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I enjoy most all things to do. Traveling is a joy. I like to spend my winters at my vacation ranch in Pa. I enjoy my JetSkis, boating and hitting the road in a RV. My business is a joy. It takes me places that most only dream of.

For fun

I enjoy being at home. I love my dogs, when not at home I enjoy seeing new things. I value my life and travel as much as I can. In fact maybe too much. I lobby Senate and House Bill throughout the country and that requires extended travels.

Last read

I need to spend more time reading something out side business contracts and patents. What are my favorite books is how to tell when people lie. I read a lot of books about mind control human nature and psychology of the mind



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I invent medical technology and run Senate Bills supporting my technology. My next Bill is in Colorado so I travel a lot. I also invented Seed to Sale technology for tracking medical cannabis required by Law in Colorado and Biometric e-prescribing
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later Tagalog
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school