Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Camp Pendleton, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-50 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Smile and world smiles with you!!

In his own words

Is this where I'm suppose to tell you how fantastic and great I am? Shouldn't you be the judge of this during our first meeting? I would describe myself as honest, affectionate, loyal, easy going, down to earth, with a good sense of humor and a great smile, I look and act younger than my years, energetic, and love life. I love traveling, hiking, scuba and visiting exotic places.I have traveled to quite a few countries around the world. Traveling is my passion, one I indulge in as often as possible. I have a very positive outlook of life, and did I mention my smile?- I'm always smiling!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I had a dog when I was a kid and miss that feeling. I would love to have a dog but since I travel for work, it makes it hard to take care of them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local restaurants, comedy clubs, jazz clubs or always like to try something new. My favorite travel destination is Italy and Rome is my favorite city...


Worcester Polytechnic Institute, Worcester, MA

Favorite things

I love occasionally staying home and watching a nice action or comedy movie. My music selection is from the 60s and 70s which I did not hear until the 80s but fell in love with then. I watch sitcoms when I get a chance (not very often).

For fun

I like a nice walk on the beach, going bicycling, kayaking, and other outdoor activities when time permits. I also like to relax at home with a nice movie or enjoy a glass of wine.

Last read

I love reading fiction and non fiction books. My non fiction choice is either travel books (places I would like to visit or plan on visiting soon) or ancient history ( I have always been fascinated by history). I like action and sci-fi books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor
I have a software development and consulting small business and I travel all over the US at my client sites.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Hindi, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference