Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I got the looks and body of a model, the cooking skills of a chef, nurturer, neat freak, fashionista, and I love catering to my man!

In her own words

**NO PICS NO LOVE** PLEASE READ BEFORE MESSAGING ME!!! I WILL NOT RESPOND IF YOU ARE SHORT, NOT IN GREAT SHAPE AND DO NOT HAVE AN AWESOME BODY!!! I AM VERY UPFRONT AND I KNOW WHAT I WANT SO IF I DON'T RESPOND IT'S MY NICE WAY OF SAYING "I'M NOT INTERESTED." I AM ONLY ON THIS SITE FOR 1 MONTH AS MY FRIEND INSISTED I TRIED IT SEEING THAT I AM NEW TO MIAMI. I HAVE NEVER TRIED ONLINE DATING BEFORE SO PLEASE BARE WITH ME! I am a jack of all trades. I am the girliest tomboy you'll ever meet. I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty. I change my own car tires although I'd die if I broke a nail while doing it. I love playing ball from time to time. I was born in Trinidad, raised in Birmingham, England and I went to college in Massachusetts so YES, I have a severely strong ENGLISH ACCENT. I am 25 years young, I'm god fearing, full of sass, grace, patients, understanding and presence. I enjoy cooking in thongs and heels for the right guy and I am a sucker for catering and nurturing. I currently hold a Bachelors Degree in Management with a minor concentration in Human Resources. I also hold an Associates Degree in Fashion Design for which I own my own clothing line "CoutureCutOffs." I own my own boutique in Trinidad "Posh Couture" and I am currently working on launching my cake company. I am looking for a man to compliment me on all levels. He must love the lord, adore his mother and sisters, be successful and have a sense of fashion. I have an awesome figure as Fitness is a huge part of my life and I would expect for my guy to match my sexy. I am a new resident to Downtown, Miami FL and I live on my own in a beautiful high rise condominium so I would expect my guy to live on his own as well as I enjoy a lot of alone time indoors. I am looking for a friendship that could potentially grow into a relationship. Impress me, WOW me, and sweep me off my feet and I promise you'll be the happiest man in the world. **Men with 1 or 2 photos would not get too much responses from me as I feel as though you have something to hide** You will see multiple photos of me as I often get bored with my look and absolutely enjoy switching it up. So good luck and show me what you got.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I would like a really cute pomeranian dog one day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Caribbean, Exotic Romantic Resorts, Japan, Milan, Paris & London.


Curry College, Milton, MA

Favorite things

I am pretty open

For fun

On my free time I love taking pictures, cooking, shopping, traveling, movies, formal events and fine dining.

Last read

Women's Health Magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander No preference
I am Trinidadian and Venezuelan with an English Accent
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am Christian-Pentecostal
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a Bachelors Degree in Management with a minor concentration in Human Resources and an Associates Degree in Fashion Design.