Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

exoticcinnamon

46 year old woman | Norwalk, CT, USA | Seeking men 45-57 in Connecticut, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A kiss is not just a kiss, is who you are...Your unique language without words..

In her own words

Magnetic and Intense. Calm and collective .Deeply caring and effervescent personality. Sensual being.That's me. I consider myself a spiritual woman who posses a depth character. I'm extremely loyal, have a lot of patience and speak with integrity. I don't try to run the Universe, I live by choice and decision and don't let my feelings tell me what to do. I know there are expectations to fulfill, what I have to offer you ? Honesty, enthusiasm, physical Affection, Love, respect, being present, compassion, fidelity, support and a good amount of kissing. What I seek in man ? Strong, intuitive and tolerant man. I'm seeking mental ,spiritual and physically highly male as a partner and best friend to work together. Someone possessing a quietly sense of self, articulate and well educated. Someone that makes me feel safe and secure and I, in turn can reciprocate that to you! You do not have to be perfect by any means, I surely am not. I consistently strive to improve myself as best I can... Please, do not contact me if you do not have a picture. I will not respond!!! And I'm not interested in young men or big boys. Thank you

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

South Beach, puerto vallarta, South Africa , Cape Town ,Palm Springs.

Favorite things

Favorite music,Frank sinatra, Dean Martin,Tom Jones, Kool ;the gang. Marvin Gay, Al Green.Bee gees, Chaka khan, Barry White, disco music and salsa..LOVE seafood, and spicy food.

For fun

Dancing, reading, movies, the beach..jet skiing, boating, exercising, running.

Last read

The power of now,E. Tolle. "Battle of the mind"JOYCE MEYER. "Seven Spiritual laws of Success" Deepak Chopra. "The Purpose Driven Life: What on Earth Am I Here For?" RICK WARREN.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Other White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
"It is only in God that we discover our origin, our identity, our meaning, our purpose, our significance, and our destiny. "
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral