Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

exostatic

33 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live life to the fullest. Never regret only learn and move forward. Enjoy every minute.

In his own words

I'm a confident and ambitious man that loves to entertain others and explore the world. I've been fortunate in life to grow up with amazing parents and the best four brothers anyone could ask for. I currently work as a software engineer and love what I do. I try to live an exciting and adventuous life. If I'm occasoinally not doing things outside of my comfort zone then I feel I'm not learning or exploring enough. If pushing your limits and doing new things that may put your nerves on edge doesn't excite you then I'm probably not the partner for you. We only get one life on earth and I'm doing my best to live it to the fullest. I'm looking for a motivated, ambitious, intellectually curious and confident woman that has a passion for travelling, entertaining and exploring the world. I want to do more camping (tent or RV, I have both) and flying. If you're up for that say hello. Let's go have fun.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I enjoy cats and dogs. We always had one or the other growing up, but given that I stay pretty busy I haven't opted to get a pet of my own

Favorite hot spots

Coffee - Espresso Vivace Beer - Kate's Pub Steak - Metropolitan Grill Views - Fjords in Scandinavia or Greek Islands Party Locations - Las Vegas or Mamia, Romania Clothes Shopping - Milan, Italy

College

Grand Valley State University, Allendale, MI

Favorite things

Taking a last minute trip with no plan. Impulse buying some new clothes or shoes. Amazon Prime. Sharing a good bottle over a great conversation. Making new friends and leveraging my social network.

For fun

I love food and always want to try new places. I'll eat anything at least once and I love it spicy. I am still searching for that amazing breakfast or brunch place in Seattle. I am always up for a live show, musical or other event.

Last read

Moonwalking with Einstein



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
My day job is in software, but I'd like to explore other options. Open to doing other things.I curently own a company that is starting to produce hot sauces and ketchups
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference