Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am a kind, genuine, funny (at least I make myself laugh) positive person looking for a partner with a good heart and sense of humor to share adventures with. I have amazing friends, and a wonderful family which get all too comfortable to spend one's time with. I have been in fun and exciting relationships over the years, but never with the right match. Because it's a passion, I have spent a good deal of the past 10 years traveling the world for both work and play. I now am settling in SF, which is why I'm on this site. The travel bug is not gone, so I plan to keep exploring, but would love to have a partner to share my adventures with. Solo travel is incredible in many ways, but....Ultimately, memories are best when shared. You are: adventurous, love the outdoors (you don't have to live in the woods, but should be capable of, or at least interested in backpacking) athletic, caring, honest, a good communicator, spontaneous and fun, adequately sarcastic. You don't take yourself too seriously and you make others laugh. If this is you, email me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Still new to SF. So far I would return to: flour water, Viracocha, Hi Low Club, any bar with a shuffle board, Wayfare Tavern. I will never eat at Gracias Madre again. I think an entirely vegetarian mexican restaurant is a joke that isn't funny


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

anything outside, hiking & biking, playing with my neices and nephew, trying out new restaurants, a negroni at the bar, good conversation over a good bottle of wine, no conversation over the Sunday paper and good coffee.

For fun

There is nothing I love more than a great long bikride with friends followed by beers and good food. I am also capable of donning a dress and enjoying a nice meal out. I like to "try" and cook for friends & love a good sponteneous dance party.

Last read

I have a bad habit of reading two or more books at once. Currently reading A walk in the woods by Bill Bryson. & re-reading Hemingway's A moveable Feast. Equal appreciation for the Economist and Us Weekly.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
working to learn French, which I am finding VERY challenging. Any advice here appreciated.