Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Charlottesville, VA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Thoughtful and Romantic

In his own words

Cutting to the point...I am 27 single and looking for the "one" I recently moved to the Charlottesville area, and figured this would be a great way to meet people. I am a hard working, driven, respectful young man. I have always prided myself on living life the fullest and living without regret. Although at times that has put me in some sticky situations, I took all the experiences and learned from them. I am looking for someone who wants to live life and not just let it pass them by. I am very adventuress and active. Sitting home on a Friday night is always a good change of pace, but I do not do it often. I love to go out and listen to live music or socialize with friends. One major part of my life is my Family. The joy I feel when I am around them can not be expressed or described. I am looking for a women who also enjoys being around her or my family. I grew up in NJ my whole life, and I must say I LOVE IT. I work as a Product analyst for SNL Financial here in Cville. I enjoy my job, but I must say that my true passion is in sports. I hope to coach baseball at some point, and maybe make a living...wishful thinking never hurts anyone. I will end with three words I feel that describe me very well. Loving, Passionate, Active Im looking for her, it has been a long journey but maybe you can join me for the rest.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish

I have a 11 Month old American Bulldog named Tino. He is allergic to the world but I still love him!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Yankee Stadium. Parks.My backyard and pool. My family every summer while growing up went to Orlando (Disney). I also love the southern states, life just makes more sense down there.


James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

Favorite things

dI love musical theater. I have been performing in musicals and straight plays since high school. I also enjoy coaching. I have spent the last three years coaching a High School Baseball Team. I love to watch people cook, eat, and great conversations

For fun

I love to write and perform music. I play several instruments. I also love to play softball. Pretty much anything that keeps me active. I also enjoy parks and just enjoying my surroundings. You must live life to the fullest.

Last read

The New York Times sunday addition. But I am an avid James Patterson reader.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work and live in Charlottesville VA for a Financial Firm as a Product Analyst and Designer
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am 50% Italian and 50% German. A very interesting mix.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was an avid church goer as a child, my family raised me as a Christian. As left for College I found myself drifting from religion, but I have no objections to regaining a faith. I feel everyone has different views on religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference