Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I feel life is one giant soundtrack.

In his own words

I don't know how to start this off, so I'm giving it a shot. Those who know me say I'm down to earth and laid back. I love having a positive outlook on things and their nothing that I pretty much won't try at least once. I have spent all of my adult life having a good time. Some would say that my life has been one of fantasy. While the kids i went to high school with were in college I was traveling around the world finding a party in what life through at me. I have done the night club thing longer than I care to admit but I prefer good friends and great conversation at this stage in life. Now don't get me wrong if I have an itch to let loose I will scratch that itch. I've always been the caring type do this life choice come to no surprise to my family and friends. I come from a big family and I am close to everyone. I don't get to see my family as much as I would like but it's hard to get me to go back to the cold. I love the gym but I'm not a gym rat. I consider the gym my time to wipe all my worries and cares from my mind and just be at peace. I prefer woman who lead a healthy life style like I do but that aren't afraid to eat. FYI, I can cook. My close friends say I'm picky when it comes to woman, but I prefer the term particular. Sounds probably like many other profiles. I prefer a woman who can have as much fun at home as she would if we went out. Someone who if we did go out isn't stuck to my side the entire night, but can handle herself if I am engaged in a conversation. She has to be articulate and creative. Creative woman are for the most part wildly a good way. I am really looking for someone that is my equal.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place where there is great music!


Full Sail University, Winter Park, FL

For fun

gym, canoeing, movies, spending time with my friend, gym, and lately reading more.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm a Fire Fighter.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree