Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 34-40

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Patience is a virtue!

In her own words

I am very outgoing, tenacious, confident, sincere, witty and driven. I have a wonderful work ethic but find time to play just as hard when I have the time. I love to travel and have yet to find a glass of wine I didn’t like. I am overwhelmed with joy by my amazing family and friends. I consider myself loyal and enjoy maintaining close personal relationships. I like to think I am a dare devil. I have tried all the extreme sports out there, including sky diving. I think that in life it's sometimes necessary to take risks. It helps to build character! I am so lucky to have a job I love and overall I am looking for someone who compliments the person I am, but can still teach me something new. I’m the kind of girl who knows the difference between needing to be in a relationship versus wanting to be in a relationship. **Membership is ending at the end of February**

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

That's tough, there are too many to name! I have lived all over the world. I studied abroad in college and after graduation lived in NorCal for a while before returning back to Europe to work. I have visited 149 cities in 15 countries and counting...

Favorite things

I pretty much love anything with a good beat. I have a pretty interesting mix on my Ipod. I do watch some TV but not much. I am very interested in health, so anything related to that I will watch.

For fun

I enjoy being active and trying new things. I love to travel and see new places. I appreicate being outdoors and love what CO has to offer. I love hot yoga, pilates, hiking, and skiing!

Last read

Talent Is Overrated: What Really Separates World-Class Performers from Everybody Else. Fantastic book, I highly recommend it! It taught me a lot about why certain people dominate in their field. It's a must read! The 5 Choices - excellent book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Specialty Sales Healthcare / Medical Device
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is fundamentally the cornerstone of who I am. It should probably be important in your life too if you think we are a "Match."
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently pursuing my MBA