Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

excit84

30 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I need an exploration partner!

In his own words

I have just moved to Philly and I'm loving every second of it! 10/10/14 Well this is the hard part. I work hard all week as a carpenter/remodeler and sometimes play hard on weekends out with friends at a bar or in the woods on a long hike. Right now my weeknights are spent at the gym and at home cooking and relaxing. I used to box so I'm trying to get back into it. I'm excited! I'm really looking forward to the snowboarding season and would love to have someone to go with me on the reg! Don't worry of you are new at it, I'll give free lessons Lol. skiers are welcomed too! I am a caring, gentle and passionate person. I'm also very strong emotionally but I like showing affection! I can be sarcastic at times, have a good sense of humor and nothing offends me. I really enjoy the outdoors, camping, horseback riding, mountain biking etc. Volleyball is my favorite sport even though I haven't played in a while. I love to play all sports. I also enjoy relaxing on the couch watching my favorite shows and movies. I am looking for a best friend and lover to enjoy all things fun in life together! I want to be able to suggest for us to go play catch, go on a hike or something and you be as excited as I am to do it together and vice versa. Catch may be a bad example lol. Don't be shy, message me if you want to know more!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

i had the best dogs ever. unfortunately they passed. now i have two aquatic turtles in a big tank! It's a fun hobby!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i really don't have any exciting favorite places. which is why i need someone who is willing to explore with me. whether it be locally or in other states or countries. i have not yet traveled. but definitely want to in the near future!

College

Thaddeus Stevens College of Technology, Lancaster, PA

Favorite things

i like country music, however, they tend to really play out their songs, so i revert to classic rock and alternative. as far as tv goes, i like It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, walking dead, NCIS, family guy, hells kitchen, and others.

For fun

a bunch of us get together a day or two a week and play a sport. from kickball to hockey! i have a drink sometimes at a local bar. i go to an occasional party. i love going out to eat and movies, in or out! i really enjoy cuddling on the couch!

Last read

well i don't read much. i am not against reading. i would love to, however, i find myself asleep after about 25 pages no matter what i try.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I am a Carpenter, I remodel houses. Mainly kitchens.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
raised catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral