Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Mount Clemens, MI, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
A man with no dreams is a man with no hope is a man not living a life.

In his own words

Most important quality to me are: 1) chemistry 2) brutal honesty 3) intelligence 4) open mindedness 5) communication 6) equity Pet Peeves: 1) phone addicts (those of you who slow me down walking because your walking like a zombie because your texting in-front of me, those who just cant seem to leave their phone alone! lol). 2) uneducated 3) scared to open up 4) all about you mentality 5) try to make my outfit match yours!!!!! Im not a Ken doll lol I hate that 6) the whole playboy bunny thing, thats a no no or stickers on your car of stupid things 7) bad breath lol 8) baby phat clothing 9) socially inclined girls who cant balance party life, friends, from the relationship and family (DON'T BOTHER, YOUR NOT READY YET).

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love dim sum (chinese dumplings) my hot spot is a secret, I also love this italian restaurant in the area but that too is a secret lol sorry = (. I love up north anywhere.


Wayne State University, Detroit, MI

Favorite things

Hmmm,..movies, pasta, ribs, chicken shake count? the sun, the water, the zoo, aquariums, my family, kids, learning, making people laugh, thinking outside the box.

For fun

I enjoy swimming, I really want to start moutain bicycling in trails, I like playing practically every sport besides yoga lol. I like camping and nature, I love poker, and I am a huge movie buff ;ill watch anything besides twilight.

Last read

marriage & intimate relationships for my last semester blow off class, Im learning alot of useful things that I did not intend to learn.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
prime example of the melting pot theory. I have great traits from the stereotypical asian brains and the caucasian height lol jk not really. I am half vietnamese and half irish,Its funny because I notice little things physically from both sides.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
this is my roots, roman catholic, I do not believe everything im told either, so im more spiritual.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Science of Administration Management with concentration in Human Resource Management. Ultimate goal is to be a successful investor and retire early as possible to spend more time with family. time with family is more important than being a slave.