Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-45 within 500 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is a game made for everyone and love is the prize!

In her own words

hi there! i am a texan gal born and raised in Houston. I work in marketing for a civil engineering company. I am a very free spirit and thinker and love to meet new people and travel and get to see new places. I truly believe that it's an initial solid friendship based on a great foundation that is the start of great things. I love sports (all of them) and have a variety of taste in music. I am very down-to-earth, friendly, and love to have fun and try and live life to the fullest each day. I am open to meeting new people and trying new experiences which make you all the better of a person! I am a hard worker and determined to succeed at everything I set my mind to. I love spending time with my family and friends and am so blessed to have great people around me. As for what I am looking for, there are some things that I call foundational elements that make a relationship work and those are at the forefront of the list. Trust, respect, and communication. If you have these then everything else can be worked through. I want a person that makes me laugh, who I can be totally comfortable with, and who at the end of the day makes me a better person and vice versa. I know there is not a "perfect" person but it's in loving your persons imperfections and letting it just be where you figure it out if things are meant to be. Everything falls into place as it should in the end. I am also looking for someone that is my best friend (as cliche as that sounds) since I believe that any relationship that starts as a friendship first is more likely to last. If there is chemistry or attraction then we can take it from there. Of course there has to be a spark, something that makes you want to see that person again or keeps you intrigued. I value honestly in a person, someone that makes me laugh, someone who is trustworthy and is open with their feelings and knows how to communicate. As for the type of person I am....I am a giver and probably unselfish to a fault. I put others ahead of myself and am the first person to help a friend or family member in need. When I love, I love with all I have because that i have learned that is the only way to never walk away with regret. I value my spirituality and firmly believe that we all have a purpose in plan for our lives and figuring it out is the best part of life that is given to us. Good luck to all in finding what each of you want from this site :) hope to hear from some of you!!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Too many to name but I am a big fan of all the wine bars around town and other low-key bars.


Sam Houston State University, Huntsville, TX

Favorite things

Houston texans, houston rockets, houston astros. any shade of blue, sushi and mexican food, good red or white wine, country music

For fun

When it comes to having fun I am pretty much open for anything especially trying new things that I have never done. Some of the basics include: attending any sports related events, reading, working out, movies, concerts, outdoor activities.

Last read

Currently reading Eat, Pray, Love



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Marketing for a civil engineering firm
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am hispanic born and raised in Houston, TX. My family is from Mexico City and various others parts of Mexico. Spanish was my first language but you could never tell if you spoke to me now.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my Bachelor of Business Administration with an emphasis in Marketing from Sam Houston State University.