Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Plantation, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-48 within 20 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I can use all the adjectives in the world to describe myself...honest, loyal, family oriented, affectionate, romantic, caring, intelligent, carefree, goal oriented, hard working, and compassionate. But I have to say that I enjoy doing and going out of the way for others. I'm a real easy going guy with no drama and most of all I have to say I love to talk and have conversations even if it seems trivial...a New York trait. You will not find me spending hours or minutes on the computer. My ideal princess has to be my BEST FRIEND number 1 and everything else follows. I want a relationship where we both express ourselves openly. I'm a firm believer in love and happiness and being able to be with one person the rest of your life. I'd want nothing more to grow old with that person and have wheelchair races up and down the aisles in grocery store. I believe that communication and compromise are crutial to any successful relationship. I like being spontaneous and enjoy making creative surprises on the weekends or special occasions...just because. Whether its scheduling a trip or a weekend out in South Beach. I have a romantic side that keeps the excitement going. I could also cook and make a surprise candlelit dinner. I enjoy working out and staying fit. I would love to play sports with my partner especially in a coed softball team or playing doubles tennis. Cuddling in front of a fireplace in a resort after a day of skiing could set a nice mood. It really doesn't matter what you do just being together with someone you truly care about is enough. Looking for a partner to enjoy the beautiful tropical nights, amazing sunsets and more. Let's have some fun! Interested yet?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I like all animals and would like to join a pet rescue organization like PETSET or PETA. I've owned dogs in the past.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC baby there's nothing like it...and the Hamptons. I would like to travel around the Meditteranea...Italy, Spain and Greece. I like going out from trendy hotels to hanging out at a cigar bar.

Favorite things

My tastes in music varies...jazz, rock, R and B, and pop. I like listening to live bands. For movies..I like a good thriller. I'll eat any ethnic foods, but nothing beats ITALIAN cooking, Brooklyn pizza, a juicy ribeye, seafood and sushi!!!

For fun

I enjoy doing almost anything...concerts, sporting events, live bands, vacations, snow skiing and the beach. I even enjoy shopping at the malls with someone special next to me.

Last read

I am a big magazine junkee so when I head into the bookstore its a beeline for them.The last book I read was "The Love She Most Desires Love and Respect".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral