Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ewilson89

25 year old man | Plymouth Meeting, PA, USA | Seeking women 20-25 within 30 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Honest, Hard working, Loyal and a Hopeless...

In his own words

Honest, Hard working, Loyal and a Hopeless Romantic. Those are some of my top qualities, but I'm also a world traveler and an adventurer. I'll try anything once and some things twice, I'll never fail if I say I can do it, I'll always admit when I'm wrong and I'll always go the extra mile in anything I'm pursuing. Aesthetically, I'm the tall, dark stranger with a lot of heart under the surface if you dig a bit. Basically half Daryl Dixon and half Glenn Rhee (points if you know what I mean without looking it up). I drive a big truck and I have a big dog named Lupa who's a German Shepherd and I've had her since early college so we've seen a lot together. I'm on here looking for love, not hook ups or casual sex, not that there's anything wrong with those but after a while, a person wants to be with someone who loves them for their quirks and the little things you only learn about a person over time. So that's me, my name is Ed and I'm more than happy to talk to anyone interested in getting to know each other.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Martial arts


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a German Shepherd.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Give me a plane ticket and my backpack and I'll find a new hot spot every time.

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Traveling, writing, photography, movies, video-games. The usual stuff.

For fun

Its winter now, so sitting in and building a fire in the fireplace and then just sitting back and chatting. I write fiction as well and practice photography.

Last read

There's no way I could keep this up to date. I read a new book every week or two. Right now, I'm working on American Gods.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My family has ties back to the Mayflower and our home has housed generations of my family since before the Civil War. Listen to The Blood of Cu Chulainn for a hint to some of my family ancestry.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe things sometimes happen for a reason but its not for me to say whose reasoning it is. I'm open to anyone's faith and given time, it may be a gift I learn to share with them.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree
I have a BA in English with a minor in World Literature. If you need something proof read, I'm the man for the job.