Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ewbailey10

25 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 23-28 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Loving life in DC

In her own words

Originally from a small town in NC, I went to college in the South and moved up to DC right after graduation. I definitely miss the the South, but I love it up here! I'm a VP for a fashion brand here in town. I have incredible friends here in DC and love spending time with them doing everything from cooking great food, hiking, camping, exploring the city, going to new restaurants and generally anything outside. My friends would say that I'm fun, outgoing and love to try new things! I love to explore this city and many others. Travel is something that I've been lucky enough to do throughout my life. My favorite trips have been 2 backpacking trips - one in New Zealand with my college friends and one in Switzerland with my family (mom, dad and sis). I definitely am looking for someone who likes to try new things and explore the world....and maybe even (one day) convince me to go sky diving! (it's the only thing I'm too scared to do!) I love all things sports and grew up going to every UNC football and basketball game from age 5. I go to an awesome church regularly, and that is a really important part of my life. I'm looking for someone who shares the same faith that I do. I volunteer at my youth group and have loved getting to hang out with a wonderful group of high school girls! I'm looking for someone who loves his family and friends more than anything, has a great sense of humor, prioritizes his faith and like I said, wants to explore new things!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

I cannot wait to have a dog one day!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite things

Rascal Flatts, Mumford & Sons, Needtobreathe, Matt Wertz, Dave Matthews Band, Drew Holcomb & the Neighbors, FUN, John Mayer, Michael Buble, Ben Rector, Dave Barnes, oldies and lots more random music!

For fun

Dinner with my best friends, running, hiking, biking, hanging out at coffee shops, travel to see friends, explore new areas in town, going to fun restaurants and bars, and lots more!

Last read

Lone Survivor, Gone Girl, Millennium Series, Unbroken, Where'd Ya Go Bernadette



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral