Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Waipahu, HI, USA | Seeking women 45-56 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Thank you" for checking this out...

In his own words

I don't usually say much about myself but here goes... I'm local and the first born who's half Japanese and half Okinawan. As you can see, I'm a little bald but have learned to accept that. I'm just a few pounds overweight, around 180 lbs. to give you an idea. I don't take good pictures so that's why there's only one. During my life's ventures I've learned and therefore do my best to be a good listener, sensitive, caring, thoughtful, dependable, honest, giving, and loving. Don't get me wrong, I'm not bragging. Many of these characteristics where hard learned lessons from past mistakes where self recognition has made me realize that I have to change. I'm not perfect so if you're looking for Mr. Perfect, well, best of luck. Be warned, I did not say I'm the "best" at exhibiting the aforementioned characteristics. I just said "I do my best". Yes, there's much more to learn as Life is a growing and sharing experience. In essence, I believe in treating others as I'd like to be treated (God's Golden Rule). I'm not a religious freak but I do believe in The Trinity (i.e. God, Jesus, & the Holy Spirit). Basically, I'm looking for someone who, at a minimum, has the same characteristics or is at least working to attain them. Now you don't have to be perfect... let's see, did I mention "honest" above? Oh, yes, I did. Have a good week and "thank you" for viewing my profile.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I have a small fish tank... to keep me company. I don't mind small "trained" house dogs. Sorry, I'm not fond of cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

The most favorite thing would be to be with my significant other. There is no greater joy than to be with the one you love and she being with me. It wouldn't matter what we're doing.

For fun

I like to play golf even though I don't necessarilly play well. Dining out, having a few brews, movies, sporting events, evening walks, sharing time together is all fun.

Last read

In honesty the last thing I read was MID WEEK :-)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Retired No preference
Retired from Federal Civil Service but am back to work to keep busy and fit.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree