Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Hopkins, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Eat, drink, and be merry for tomorrow we die.

In her own words

Simply put, I'm a laidback, fun-loving gal. I like to be around people who enjoy life, laughter, and a good beer. I am a driven individual who is very passionate about my family, work, and friends. I have two boys who live with me every other week. They are such good brothers and remind me to appreciate life through a kid's perspective (and that construction equipment is about the most amazing thing on the planet...). I work for an educational software company as a product manager and love the challenge the job provides every day. I am always up for trying something different and new. Whether it's food, drink, activities, or traveling, I rarely turn down an opportunity to be out and about with people. I'm a t-shirt and jeans type of girl and can usually be found either wearing OU or Vikings gear. I'm tall, so I'm looking for a guy who's tall enough to allow me to rock high heels. Any guy I date needs to be as comfortable dressing for a night on the town as well as hanging out in sweats for Sunday Funday. There's so much more to share, so email me and let's start the conversation.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I used to have a dog and loved it. I currently live in a house where I can't have a dog, but I will definitely be a dog owner again.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

For work, I travel to Atlanta and Orlando frequently and have found the sweet spots in both places. Kieran's and any bar that has a small-town, dive bar feel to it. I like finding new places, so I don't have typical places that I go.


South Dakota State University, Brookings, SD

Favorite things

Laughter. Time with friends. Fast cars. A killer pair of high heels. Music: I always have music playing. When I do watch TV, it's shows like Newsroom and Game of Thrones.

For fun

Any type of music, preferably live. Anything competitive from trivia to cards to sports. Watching pro/college football and tailgating when I can get to games. Chilling on a deck. Exploring new restaurants/bars.

Last read

I just finished reading Justin Cronin's first two books of The Passage trilogy. I'll read everything from non-fiction to thrillers to sci-fi.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a product manager for a software company.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in being a good person and treating others properly. Organized religion has too many faults for me to be associated with any one of them. I prefer to take the best of all of them and be a conscientious human being.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I double-majored in English Education and Theatre for my ungrad and earned a Professional Educator's Master's for my grad degree.