Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ewandf

41 year old man | Sagamore Hills, OH, USA | Seeking women 27-51 within 60 miles of Cleveland, OH

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
These are always fun to write! I can best be...

In his own words

These are always fun to write! I can best be described as an easy-going guy. I try to keep the atmosphere that I am in tension-free. My friends always describe me as adorable. I work full-time in the textile industry, having just completed my masters degree in accounting I work out every day (or at least try too!). I spend most of my summer Sundays on the golf course or in the park roller blading, hiking, walking or other assorted exciting stuff. I am comfortable in any environment, whether it is an evening out on the town or a cozy night indoors on the sofa. I am attracted to someone who knows what they want and would do pretty much anything to achieve it. That is commendable. Ambition, drive and sacrifice are quite attractive qualities. 'We are only here for a short time, before you know it we will all be fertilizing daffodils'. Life is too short to not get to where you want to go.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The mountains of Colorado (a yearly trip) to hike, bike and golf. Great Lakes Brewing Co., Bier Market, Sanibel Island, Florida. Vancouver, B.C. would be the place I want to visit most.

College

The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

Fav color, green. Fav TV shows, Miami Vice and the Wonder Years. Fav shops, Kohls, Best Buy, Golf Galaxy. Fav food, Lasagna. Music varies;

For fun

I enjoy many outdoor activities. Hiking, camping, golf, biking, roller blading, etc. Indoor things are cool as well, especially when there is a little chill in the air. Every now and then I venture out to sample the nightlife of our fair city.

Last read

A textbook.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in the accounting department for a firm that operates over 70 nursing homes.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. in History from the University of Toledo. MSA in Accounting from the University of Akron.