Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 43-56 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my best friend...

In her own words

I have decided to take a sabbatical, my membership will expire at the end of October. It was interesting, educational, and a new experience. I was under the impression that if someone is truly serious about finding that special person, they should be mentally and emotionally available, not just physically( I can deal with occasional physical absence, but not lack of emotional connection). And then there are some who set out in the search of gold and once they find it- they wonder where the diamonds are( greener grass....never satisfied). Oh, well, It's their loss, not mine. Life goes on. I know that the day will come when I'll meet that special someone and at that point I'll understand why It didn't work with anyone else. I know I have much to offer, I posses qualities which are rare these days, I believe that monogamy and being exclusive with someone are going hand-in-hand( not two different things). Loving someone and being in love are the same thing.If you disagree - we have a problem. I don't want to get married next Saturday, but I would like to know if all I'm being offered is temporary position. As you can see I am very vocal and blunt voicing my opinions. You don't have agree with me. Opinions are like belly buttons - everyone got one. I will not play games with your heart or mind, you'll know where I stand and in return I would like to know how you feel about me. I'll not wait "mandatory" 3 days to call you back, or play hard to get because "guys like the chase". If you like that sort of chase game Something can be arranged, trust me. I know the difference between infatuation, lust, and love. I love unconditionally, the whole of you, without thinking that I can make it work, but some tweaking , minor(or major) adjustments will be necessary.No, I do not expect you to reinvent yourself for my sake. If I put myself out there and allow myself to take the risk of having my heart broken, it's because I believe that the man I choose is someone VERY SPECIAL TO ME. Dating was not as much fun for me as I was told. That's ok, lesson learned. I wish you all the best of luck in finding that special someone who won't be able to keep their hands off of you and will be just crazy about you!!! I love and treasure life! It is too short to waste it on worthless things. Not looking for a prince, but a good man. Honesty, compassion, devotion, good sense of humor will get my attention. PLEASE- NO smokers, cheaters, big egos, high-strung personalities( or multiple personalities-lol), gamblers, drug-users. I think that narrows thinks down a wee bit. Asking for too much? Maybe, but I am not asking for anything that I don't put on the table myself. Does it sounds like a fair deal? I am looking for an equal partner to enjoy what life has to offer. I like peaceful home life, taking care of my family, cooking, gardening, and just simply being close to someone who captures my heart. Going to the movies, bowling, a short one-day escapades are also nice( like going to Mt.Charleston for a few hours walk and packed picnic lunch). I can get dirty in my garden, dress up for the evening event, or just hang out at home wearing a t-shirt and...nail polish. I am easy to talk to, good listener, funny ( or at least that's what I've been told...). Instead of telling someone that I love them-I rather let my actions speak. It is kind of awkward to write about myself, I'm much better talker. If you like what you see, or would like to find out more - please say hello and ask. I am looking for my best friend. Strong relationships are build on strong friendships.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Last read

Not much time for my own interests, but I read young adult books with my son. Done with Harry Potter series, done with Hunger Games trilogy. Any suggestions?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference