Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Winter Park, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-44 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
The great use of life is to spend it doing something which outlasts it.

In his own words

I try to be as well-rounded as possible, and never undertake a thing without giving everything I have to it. After serving in the military I decided to do away with things that weren't "me" in life and simply enjoy life. So I refuse to work for survival, but rather do only those jobs I like. I am currently back in school for Recording Arts, and have a previous Masters in Mathematics. I am a personal trainer and model/actor. I play virtually any sport or card game as well as chess, BUT I also dig just lounging around as we can't always go 100mph. I am not looking for anyone too specific, just someone I can gel with, and have fun with, be it on the court/field, in the ring, at the theater, museum, park, or table playing dominos. I'm a laid back type of cat, who does everything to the fullest. Whereas I strive to be the best in anything I do, I do not fester on the topic if I am not. I was raised in more of a Buddhist atmosphere but encouraged to explore and learn about everything else. Most of what I've done in life was to make another's life better. I am a gym rat when healthy. As I was leaving the military I was injured so have had several surgeries since. My last was about 3 mos ago, so I am still trying to regain a little lost muscle and weight, but I am still at 175, just not my preferred 185-90...a few more months though and it's goin More to say concerning education? So much can typed here. Things like: I am also fluent in Persian (Farsi) There are VERY few topics I am unfamiliar with I was accepted as a member of MENSA, but didn't join...just tested cuz I could BUT I think the following is more worthwhile: I know "goo-gobs" of random facts (and ROCK at jeopardy) like: Why we get brain-freeze, why swiss cheese has holes, why man holes are round and not square like most of our doors, don't get me started on ways to help you discern north whilst lost in a jungle or desert..DID I MENTION I WAS A NERD lol Ok I think that is enough for now, but will add more if asked

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New to the area so I have NO clue.


Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

I am all over the place with regards to entertainment. My ipod ranges from Tupac to Shinedown. I love to chill and watch tv series' like Life, Touch, The Pretender, Big Bang Theory (Bazinga!!) etc.

For fun

Well, I am more of a movie guy. I normally work and play at a fast pace, so when its time to relax I dig taking it slow.

Last read

If I can't learn something meaningful from it then I normally don't read it. That being said, I haven't read a fiction novel since high school. So the last book I read (with me being a HUGE nerd) was some sort of Everything Science- Book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Arabic, English, Japanese, Russian, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference