Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Kentfield, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 50 miles of Greenbrae, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A Deep Connection...

In his own words

I am: A born, and raised New Yorker, who left the metropolitan life behind 25 years ago. My friends describe me as down to earth, and grounded; though I have not left all the City behind... A loving father who is committed to be a better father to my incredible son. A mountain goat who loves a bike under me when it is sunny, and skis under me when it is snowy... And with a full life, I make time for both when I can, and try to maintain a healthy balance between work and play. Although a mountain goat, I do love to rest my hoofs at the beach... The ocean has a special power and energy, a living breathing entity. The vastness and depth humbles me, and soothes my spirit. I am studying energy. I have practiced martial arts for over 20 years, and have been studying the internal arts from China very rigorously for the past 7 years. I am very interested in energy of myself, of my partner, and of the universe. I exercise daily, and am very conscious what goes inside my body, and hopefully my partner does too. I do also currently race automobiles in amateur venues, but normally I drive like a sane person. My back is open to tickles 24/7... Integrity and spirituality are both important to me, and are guiding forces in how I life my life; I imagine that will be an important place where my partner and I connect. I am working towards being a more self-realized human being, and relish all experiences because there are valuable lessons in all of them [yes, especially the difficult ones]. You/She: My ideal partner could sit with me and connect without saying a word. Silence is not a void to be filled with noise, but can be a very rich and intense space to connect. Someone who wants to have a secret language... Loves to touch [and tickle], and be touched... Is confident, sexy, intelligent, creative, a little nerdy... Loves to be outdoors and physically active, taking in the wondrous beauty that surrounds us. Kissing is very important. She is very comfortable in her own skin, loves to move [wants to learn Salsa], loves to laugh. Must love good food [I love to cook ;)]. She delights in putting on a nice dress and heals to go to the symphony, but can rock a sweatpants and a t-shirt at the coffee house. Is very feminine, but can bond and dance with a very masculine energy. Someone who will be loving and nurturing, even when we hit the bumps in the road... Wanting and willing to learn, and having many things to teach... It goes both ways.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

A good restaurant, a good concert. Jackson Hole, WY for the mountains; and Hawaii, Greece [islands], and Mexico for the sand. Japan. Siberia for the raw beauty. South of France. I have traveled around the world, and it is all good.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Music: blues to Beethoven, classic rock, Spanish guitar. Art and the SF museums. I love to cook, and to eat cuisine from all over the globe. Reading: nonfiction, philosophy, and a dab of poetry. Adrenaline and Oxytocin. Green Tea. Energy.

For fun

Being outdoors: biking, or hiking; and exploring the various museums in SF. Meditation, and practicing martial and internal arts. Fine dining [3 star restaurants and taco trucks]. Yoga, and somatic practices. Racing...

Last read

The Art of Peace, Rumi...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Italian, Japanese Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral