Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking men 36-46 within 600 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Waiting for that certain something......

In her own words

I am a sometimes feisty and flirty, yet sometimes laid back individual trying to see if my friends thesis is correct.... I mean all the decent men can't be dead or married. ;) I have a fun and outgoing personality and I like to laugh, although I know when it is time to be serious. Well I guess if I had to describe what I am looking for it would be a man who loves God, is sincere, honest, ambitious, and goal oriented man who is open to different things. I would also like a man that likes to travel since I love to travel, although lately I have not had the opportunity to do as much as I would like. Lets see, my ideal man will have the following characteristics: 1. Be sane- sad that I have to say that but - yup sanity is a must 2. KNOW WHAT HE WANTS! This means he must know what is in his heart and in his head. 3. Be genuine 4. HONEST- There is no reason to lie and misrepresent who or what you are or anything else for that matter. I could go on and on but some things should be common sense, although I am starting to think that common sense is not so common. I am looking for something real, no one night stands wanted. Lastly, PLEASE, if you contact me, be real and not into game playing and I will certainly reciprocate.:) Let the games begin!!!

Her interests

Dining out , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I don't have any pets but I like animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local hot spots, don't have any. Hmmmmm, have a few places I plan to go. Lets see I love most places with a beach, the bluest water ever was in Cancun- and yes, I have been to many places. I also love to go to the mountains to vacation in cabins.

Favorite things

I love movies, books, trying new places, law and order (love it!) and on and on and on....

For fun

I like to do a lot of things in my free time, bowling in particular. I love to read, and I love to just go out and drive sometimes. Lets not forget that sometimes it is just nice to do nothing. :)

Last read

Hmmmmm let's see its been a while, last thing I read for fun as a murder mystery novel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I will tell you what I do later, feel free to get to know me to find out. ;)