Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 26-39 within 10 miles of New York, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
If you see something, say something

In his own words

I moved to New York a few years ago from San Francisco, and am finally starting to consider myself a true New Yorker. I make fun of tourists on the doubledecker bus (but secretly want to ride that f-king bus all over town!). I know that the even numbered streets run eastward while the odds run westward, I'm rarely asked to "Please Swipe Again at This Turnstyle" by the turnstyle robots, and I can walk through insane crowds of people without accidentally kissing anyone all while staring at my shoes.. I work hard, and in a pretty intense all-male environment. My innocent mom is routinely insulted by my coworkers, and honestly you probably would be too at some point (not while you're around though). Whatever softening happened to me while living in San Francisco has been arguably undone here. While I find work pretty satisfying, I know deep-down that there is more to life, and that if I don't develop myself outside the office then I'll become one of those creepy old bachelors, so here I am. Overall, I like to think I'm a pretty solid guy. Nice to old ladies, animals, and children. I'm not a stranger to physical activity, and I'm smart enough to finish the Sunday Times crossword (cough! sometimes). If it seems like we might get along, drop me an email or send me a wink!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like animals, some to eat, some to pet.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

East Village, Central park, Green places, West coast, Europe, sunny beaches in the Carribean


The Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

My bike, sleep, happy hours, real newspapers, shady trees, old music, new music, eggs, thunderstorms, springtime smells, cats and dogs, books, football, fall, family, roadtrips, "The Wire", "The Walking Dead", npr

For fun

Biking, Walking around the city, Watching TV/Movies, Sports, Camping, Road Trips, Hanging out in Central Park, Stalking other people's pets, Trying to finish the times crossword, Feeding my tapeworm.

Last read

The Big Short, The Road, Generation A, Bicycle Diaries, The Fuck-up, I Forget Books, the Girl With That Stuff Who Did Stuff



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference