Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Guadalupe, AZ, USA | Seeking women 29-39 within 15 miles of Tempe, AZ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Social Drinker
Life is what happens while you're busy making other plans.

In his own words

I'm a pretty laid back guy... right. Everyone starts off with that. No, I'm extremely driven; focused on a goal that will hopefully mean the fulfillment of a dream that once seemed impossible. What's the point of all that without someone special though? I'm pursuing an electrical engineering degree at ASU with an alternative energy focus. I'm an electric car nut and hoping to work in the auto industry. I like to go out and play disc golf now and again. Hiking is fun, and I would like to try backpacking. I also want to try a cross country skiing with enough supplies to spend a day to two in the wilderness. I absolutely love cycling. I wish I could do it more. I can dance, poorly. If the dance floor is crowded enough, then I'm good to go :) Karaoke is lots of fun, and I try to do that at least once a month. Discussing politics is enjoyable, and enlightening. It depends on who you're talking too though. Some people are incapable of addressing certain topics without ranting. I think I'm pretty funny, but then I'm a partial judge. I can make a joke out of just about anything. I can find the humor in any situation. Sometimes that's a bad thing. I can take a good ribbing. I know I deserve it :) I always have projects going. I like working on cars, electronics, carpentry, yard work, you name it. I guess those aren't the most social activities, but I love the sense of accomplishment when they're done.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Wet Beaver Creek Pavilions Car Show Film Bar


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

My favorite musical genres are grunge (Yeah, I know. Flannel isn't cool anymore.), alternative rock, metal, and blues.

For fun

I love working on cars. That's on hold while I finish up a degree. In the mean time, I'm playing volleyball when I get the chance, hiking, and going out to karaoke. And clicking the "No" button on my daily matches quite a bit. Hmmm...

Last read

I finally read Slaughterhouse Five. It was weird. It was... Kubrick.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm an engineering student at ASU. One semester left! I'm working as a project engineer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
... Our imagined self-importance, the delusion that we have some privileged position in the universe ... The aggregate of our joy and suffering, thousands of confident religions ... lived there – on a mote of dust suspended in a sunbeam -Carl Sagan
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Engineering student